12 reviews about Life Blinds

16 Jul 2017

I chose life blinds as they offered 7 years warranty and Rick had both the time and patience to come out several times when I changed my mind about the blinds and how to hang them.
Ken came to install, cleaning up after each blind went up. One window was incorrectly measured so I was left to wait for a blind to be remade which didn't bother me to much because I was more concerned with the brackets that were used as they made the blackout blind to the front sit below the sunscreen blind at the back......so when you looked at the blinds, the sunscreen blind was visible cause it sat flush with and above the blackout.
After an email to Rick, some time to make different brackets and Ken back to install the other blind and change over the brackets I couldn't be happier.
Love the blinds and would very highly recommend Life blinds.
Rick and Ken were friendly, professional, returned phone calls and emails promptly and most importantly made sure I was completely satisfied

28 Nov 2016

Knowledgable, friendly & professional sums up the guys at Life Blinds! We were given genuine; honest options & information for our motorised outdoor blinds. The installers were courteous, efficient & tidy. I have already recommended Life Blinds to friends and will continue to do so.10/10

14 Jul 2016

Expertise and knowledge was outstanding! The guys from LifeBlinds were helpful, friendly and prompt. Our awnings look amazing and installed so quickly. I would Highly recommend them to everyone.

12 Jul 2016

very proffessional from quote to install, happy with the final product.
Highly recommend the team at life blinds.

10 Jul 2016

Extremely quick turnaround on custom made blinds. Installation went perfectly including the motors on the roller blinds. Very friendly staff.

10 Jul 2016

The guys from Life Blinds repaired my worn-out blinds with no fuss what so ever.
Super professional, arrived on time and now all my blinds are working perfectly!

09 Jul 2016

Had Life Blinds come and give me a quote. i knew then they would be installing my blinds. They knew exactly what they were talking about, very professional and nice people. Definitely recommend them.

09 Jul 2016

Excellent service by quality tradesmen! Efficient and polite providing on time and high value service. Highly recommend!

09 Jul 2016

Really good service was a quick installation they were fitted perfect and really good guys too I would highly recommend

09 Jul 2016

life blinds are easy going people quality work would recommend them to everyone that's looking for a proper quality job

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account