Write a review

14 reviews about Metro Air

17 Mar 2017

Hey, Rosemary, thanks to you and your team on a job well done. The parts were delivered pre 7:00 am, the crew turned up shortly after & introduced themselves. Work started immediately after a brief on how the job would progress. The guys worked tirelessly, finishing earlier than previously anticipated. The Plumber was on time, finishing quite quickly; gone before I realised he was done. The install guys cleaned up after themselves, then the electricians arrived. They were done in about 20 minutes, showed me the controls, then left.
Quite a pleasant experience for the whole process. Many thanks for a job well done.
Yes, will recommend you.
Kind regards,
Peter

Approximate cost: $4500

10 Mar 2017

The price was right. The tradies (all young millennials) were punctual, timely, clean, polite, respectful, & efficient. Job done well

Approximate cost: $9000

Metro Air 13 Mar 2017

Hi Mark,
Thank you very much for the feedback. We certainly try to ensure that our customers have a pleasant experience during their air conditioning installation and our staff and tradies reflect that attitude and commitment.
Regards
Des

09 Mar 2017

Fantastic customer service at last! A big thank you to all the team at Metro Air. From quoting to installation, excellent service, with a special thanks to Rosemary. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Kind regards
Sal

Metro Air 13 Mar 2017

Hi Sal,
Thank you for taking the time and giving us your review. I have let Rosemary know about your appreciation and do agree with you, that she certainly strives to ensure that every one of her customers receive excellent service.
Regards
Des

07 Mar 2017

Great service and professional !! Highly recommended to my friends and the local community. Rosemary was efficient and organized. Good teamwork throughout.
Cora

Metro Air 13 Mar 2017

Hi Cora,
Any and all recommendations are truly welcomed. Rosemary certainly prides herself in being organised and efficient as well as making every effort to ensure the overall experience of dealing with our company is a pleasant one.
Regards
Des

03 Mar 2017

Thank you so much Metro Air for such an efficient service! From Rosemary to Sharon very organised and most helpful.
Gabe and Liam thank you for installing and also coming back to help with a couple of issues!
No hesitation in recommending your company in fact I did give your number to a friend yesterday.

mareel437 07 Mar 2017 · 10% Trust

Good Day, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

03 Mar 2017

From start to finish this company was professional all the way! Rosemary was fantastic to deal with and so knowledgeable in all things aircon. The company is very well organised, everyone is nice and operations are smooth. The team of guys who came to install were equally organised and professional and took away my old aircon and installed the new one in one day and also took time to show me how the aircon and app worked. And they cleaned up all mess. I highly recommend Metro Air. Thanks Rosemary and team!

mareel437 07 Mar 2017 · 10% Trust

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate it.

24 Feb 2017

Hi Rosemary,
We recently upgraded our old evaporative cooling system to a full reverse cycle Daikin system. From start to finish the job has been exceptional. The quoting and system selection was a breeze and the actual installation was faultless. The team work between the installers, electricians and roof plaster was remarkable and absolutely seamless. Even down to the delivery and collection of the scrap bin the timing was perfect. The job took less than 2 days, with the old system being removed and replaced on the first day and the repair of the holes from the old ceiling ducts finished on day two. Just as quoted, all the works was supplied and completed to an extremely high standard. We were left fully informed and completely satisfied with the customer service provided and wish to thank all involved from Metro Air.
Regards
Andrew and Jo Wood

24 Feb 2017

Hi Rosemary,
Just wanted to thank you and your team, loving my new LG 20kw aircond. Getting quotes for aircon was so confusing but your Jason cut through all the BS and I appreciated his advice I learned more in 10 mins on the phone with him than I had in 3 weeks talking to 6 other companies. Your service and price was a winner for me and I would highly recommend you to any of my friends or family who are looking at air-con.
Regards
Sharon

21 Feb 2017

Dear Sharon

I have paid the final amount owing just now. only remains for the previous air duct holes to be plastered over, which I believe is going to happen next week.

I would like to thank your professional and efficient service which, apart from one hiccup was done with minimum mess and fuss. in particular Reece who was very helpful.

Would recommend your service to anyone.

Kind regards
John Keene
Maree Leggett

14 Nov 2016

Hi Desmond,
I want to say, I am really impressed with quality of the system, installation process and also the time it took to install the whole system. Excellent service and product Quality, I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and anyone need to install air conditioner system. Thanks so much.
Could you please give me some details on below:
- How can I receive the documents regarding to Warranty etc...
- Could you please send me, the exact remaining amount of money to transfer, also send me an in voice etc.. please
- is there any maintenance schedule plan available to have? Am i going to receive like notification for like annual maintenance etc?
Thanks again and have a great weekend.
Mehdi

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account