Metrolock

4.7
based on 30 reviews

Write a review

30 reviews about Metrolock

19 Sep 2014

Walking into metrolock has restored my faith in customer service. Metrolock exeplifies what customer service should look like. I had an issue with the ignition lock of my car that was resolved promptly and in a friendly attentive manner.Sometimes fantastic customer service cannot be explained in words, its more of an array of thoughts and feelings experienced and in metrolocks case, the thoughts and feelings were both positive and refreshing.If I have any other locksmith needs, I would definelty go back to metrolock and recommend them to family and friends.

11 Feb 2014

New remotes for Garage. Great service great value. Did the job right there and then with no fuss, very friendly and helpful guys.

16 Dec 2013

Urgent lock replacement...these guys were the only locksmiths prepared to shuffle their schedule around to accommodate me. They arrived on time, completed the work in the time frame they estimated and even cleaned up. I can also say that their price was also very competitive having used locksmiths many times in the past. I'm very pleased and will be using these guys again. Thanks Rob and George.
John G
Moonee Ponds Vic.

09 Nov 2013

These guys are great. Can't fault them.
Patient understanding, know their stuff
Got a key cut somewhere else once. Crap
back to Metrolocksmiths and no problem
They easily solve what i found a very annoying niggling problem with a new lock - perfect advice and assistance

08 Nov 2013

Used the guys again had my investment property rekeyed for peace of mind for the new tenants. Great Melbourne Locksmith.

Anonymous
18 Sep 2013

found and provided a missing component with advice at no cost. great customer service and will return

Approximate cost: $0

16 Sep 2013

I needed a locksmith to unlock a top box lock on a scooter - Rob's service was second to none! Great rates and great service!!

11 Sep 2013

Fantastic staff, very friendly and extremely helpful. Incredibly fast service would recommend these guys to anyone. Thanks Metrolock

04 Jun 2013

Lost keys to my 2002 Holden Astra. Guys there were good on price and fit me in there busy day! Rang a few people there price was very competitive!

31 May 2013

Rob looked after me at each instance and I have to say that he was proactive in his service, friendly, helpful, great when I had the kids with me earlier this week, and prompt when everything came together and he could solve my car remote problem. Really great, thanks Rob!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account