MetroMovers - Furniture Removals

4.8
based on 559 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

559 reviews about MetroMovers - Furniture Removals

15 Mar 2019

Very careful and well planned movers. Minimising damage is what's most important to me and I would highly recommend Metro Moves as the most careful movers I've ever used. 2nd moving time with them and would definitely do it again.

12 Nov 2019

Just wanted to provide some feedback on your service from Saturday 19th October.
I highly recommend the MetroMovers service. The process from start to finish was easy and conducted professionally. Our moving team (Vinnie, Alex and Matt) were fantastic. They were punctual, friendly and, above all, took great care with our furniture and possessions. We are very happy with the outcome.

07 Nov 2019

Fabulous guys who worked so hard all day.

01 Nov 2019

The boys were amazing and made our move much easier. They were professional, friendly, efficient and took special care of all of our furniture and belongings. They are the best!

28 Oct 2019

Always great service. That's why I keep using MetroMovers!

Approximate cost: $400

28 Oct 2019

5 Star! The boys were professional, courteous, hard working and great to deal with. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

28 Oct 2019

Awesome - well done. Would definitely recommend!

04 Oct 2019

5 stars! Absolutely amazing team. Super friendly and professional. Made our lives so easy with the move. Highly recommend to anyone who wishes to hire the best moving company in Melbourne/ VIC!

04 Oct 2019

4 and a half stars. Good estimate. Well packed truck. Just missed 1 table, but okay. Friendly staff. Thank you.

04 Oct 2019

The guys did a great job, had a very good attitude. Really happy. Will recommend MetroMovers.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account