Write a review

9 reviews about Mr Mesh

Lyn Schello
05 Dec 2014

Product is excellent. Clive was on time and I was very satisfied with the job that he did.

Kate Stewart
04 Aug 2014

Clive was prompt in replying & im very satisfied with the job he did.

Lauren
06 May 2014

Mr Mesh has been easy to deal with, so friendly and provided me with so many options. He provided me with excellent advise and then fitting a great security door for me. Much obliged!

Lyn Treloar
22 Apr 2014

Clive from Mr Mesh did a good job. He overcame an issue during installation and got back to us promptly which was nice, especially around the Christmas period. He had plenty of helpful advice too.

Jack Brukarz
15 Apr 2014

Clive installed some new fly screens for us. On time, professional and would definitely recommend him.

Janice Gilhooley
18 Feb 2014

Mr. Mesh was great, a local who was on time and efficient. I would recommend him to other people looking for all things to do with security doors!

Stewart Bell
28 Jan 2014

Good service but a little expensive

Carol Harratt
20 Jan 2014

Clive was wonderful. He had the exact product we needed and was very knowledgeable.

Mrs Liz Wilson
08 Jan 2014

Mr Mesh did an excellent job installing a security screen for my laundry.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account