Scope Training


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

117 reviews about Scope Training

07 Aug 2018

I decided to complete the Diploma of Project Management with Scope Training in March 2018 and was awarded the Diploma of Project Management in July 2018.

I learned some very valuable project management principles and tools from the instructor, Jason Yap.

Jason was very informative, delivered his lectures with loads of working examples, was very responsive to questions and offered great support during submission of assignments. The presentation of the courses’ content was excellent and truly beneficial. I feel they helped me obtain my Diploma.

As a Senior Project Manager, I would strongly recommend completing this Diploma of Project Management via Scope Training to others who want to be successful in managing projects in the future.

I’d just like to take the time to say thank you to Scope Training and to Jason Yap.

Approximate cost: $2800

17 Oct 2019

Hello, I have just completed BSB42015 - Certificate IV in Leadership and Management, I would like to give a big shout out to Jason Yap for supporting me through this course, He has been outstanding, Scope training are an excellent training provider and I recommend them to anyone looking to further there education or even starting off. Thanks again Jason

Scope Training 17 Oct 2019

Thanks, Darren for your awesome feedback. Well done on achieving a nationally recognised qualification in leadership and management ! All the best.

02 Oct 2019

The course was full of great content, tailored to the class, easy to understand and delivered by a great trainer - Nic. Really enjoyed it and walked away with a greater understanding.

27 Sep 2019

I recently completed a Cert IV in PM. The course was informative and the assessment process clear. Jason provided excellent support for what ended up being a bit of a drawn out process (from my end) in submitting all assessment tasks. He is determined to assist students to pass, but doesn't cut any corners in the process. Thanks Jason - persistence appreciated!

Scope Training 27 Sep 2019

Thank you, Rochelle for your excellent feedback. All your hard work have been rewarded with the Certificate IV in Project Management Practice. We aim to support our students and be flexible in our approach to ensure quality of the training delivery till completion.

08 Sep 2019

This course was great for me personally, I loved that the workshop phase was a week so I wasn't off my full time role too long and the content was very valuable. The most important thing for me was getting advice from my Trainer Jason Yap, he was always available for phone call discussions to assist and help me think about the solutions at hand. I will be back for more training definitely.

Jamie porter.

01 Sep 2019

I have recently obtained a Diploma in Project Management via online with Scope Training as I read positive reviews about the institute. In my experience it didn’t disappoint.

As a Project Manager myself, I decided to undertake the course to gain a bit more theory to match my daily Practice.
The lectures were supported with links and various readings to guide and step by step examples of the modules. The tasks were beneficial as I gained knowledge and was able to apply them in life situations.

Due to some personal problems that prolonged my completion of the diploma I found that the workload was flexible in allowing time to complete the tasks. Thanks to Jason who coached me through the progress and provided feedback to further complete the following tasks.

I highly recommend Scope Training, especially for those who work full-time like myself and require some flexibility to complete the course.

Scope Training 02 Sep 2019

Thank you, Oscar for your excellent feedback. We are glad that you were fully supported throughout the learning process and managed to obtain invaluable project management skills and lessons. Well done on your achievement !

23 Aug 2019

I have attended the Project Management Diploma offered in class in July 2019. The workshop was a great experience, the training facility offered all the technology for an efficient presentation. Training was facilitated by Jason Yip at a fast and busy pace and for me, the class activities ticked all the boxes. Catering was beautifully organised to met all our needs. I will definitely recommend Scope Training to my friends. Thank you!

Approximate cost: $2700

Scope Training 23 Aug 2019

Thank you, Emil for your fantastic and positive feedback on your learning experience with Scope ! Do spread the word and we hope to see you back soon.

07 Aug 2019

I have just completed my Project Management qualification with Scope Training. I had a number of years of practical experience running projects prior to studying; I undertook the training to match this experience with contemporary theory.
I found the support staff at Scope were informed and helpful; my queries were always responded to in a timely manner. From the enrolment to finalisation of the qualification, I was kept informed.
I completed the training online. At times, personal challenges slowed my progress. Throughout my studies, though, Jason Yap was an endless source of guidance and support. The feedback he provided showed thorough consideration of each submission and a desire to ensure my learning was sustainable into the future. Right up until the last submission, Jason was continuing to increase my learning experience by providing additional points for practical project management.
Highly recommend Scope Training to any future student!

Scope Training 23 Aug 2019

Thanks, Natalie for your review of Scope's project management training. We have won four consecutive service awards and are glad that Scope have met and even exceeded your expectations. Well done on your achievement !

05 Aug 2019

I completed the Diploma of Project Management with Scope Training as an external student. I found the course informative, well structured and easy to follow as an external student. Jason Yap was my tutor and provided constructive feedback in a supportive and professional way and he provided the encouragement I needed to finish my journey. It took me longer than expected to finish the course due to external factors and Jason and the team at Scope were always helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend Scope Training and Jason to anyone wanting to a complete a PM course. I will be returning to Scope to do further courses in the future.

Scope Training 06 Aug 2019

Thank you for your awesome feedback, Sue. Your determination and hard work have paid off. Spread the word about your wonderful experience with us. All the best with your future endeavours !

02 Aug 2019

Just finished my diploma
This would not of been possible
Without the help and guidance
Of jason thank you.

Scope Training 05 Aug 2019

Thanks, Ainsley for your comments. Scope provides learning support to all our students. We are thrilled that you have made it to the finish line !

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off our Workshops in Project Management

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account