Sulex Electrics

5.0
based on 25 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

25 reviews about Sulex Electrics

09 Mar 2018

I've been very impressed with Sulex Electrics on the two occasions I've used their services for my Richmond properties. Great communication, honest upfront pricing and a professional job. Highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $120

Sulex Electrics 12 Mar 2018

Thanks so much for your kind review and for supporting our business Krystie! We greatly appreciate it. Thanks again!

11 Nov 2018

Sulex Electrics started with installing fans in the bathrooms and has ended up upgrading my mains to 3 phase, installing external lights for security, and 2 wireless access points for excellent internet coverage throughout my home. I have been impressed from the start with the advise and price. Everything was installed as quoted with no fuss. The site was left clean before they left and a follow up call enquiring about how everything was going was good great.
I'm very happy and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Sulex Electrics 23 Nov 2018

Hi Dave! Greatly appreciate your support to our services and we're glad that you took the time to leave us a review! We really enjoyed working on your projects and we wish nothing but the best for your other renovations being carried out. Thanks again and don't hesitate to reach out - Alex

18 Oct 2018

Alex arrived on time and on the days he said he would. He was prepared to help with additional services and gave recommendations. WIll use them again.

Approximate cost: $1

30 Aug 2018

A very impressive tradie! Honest and reliable (showed up on time!) and upfront with pricing. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $150

18 Oct 2017

Alex gave us a timely quote, after actually listening to what we needed done. He made appropriate recommendations and completed the work to a high standard. We had a lot of fiddly jobs. Joel also did excellent work. Happy to recommend him.

Approximate cost: $1700

19 Jul 2017

Alex was very efficient, professional and he left his work space tidy. The job looked great when he was done! He arrived on time and made sure to talk me through everything before hand. He was easy to contact and made sure to schedule me in quickly. Thanks!!

Approximate cost: $500

Sulex Electrics 20 Jul 2017

Thanks for the review Shayla! Glad you and the staff there at Eternity Dental appreciate the work completed. Thanks again for your support to our business.

17 Jul 2017

Alex is an honest, reliable tradesman. He provided outstanding customer service and was professional, thorough and reliable. He was happy to discuss and explain his views and concerns regarding existing electrical system and the work that he would undertake. Will definitely use him for other future jobs.


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
Sulex Electrics 20 Jul 2017

Hi Will, thanks again for wanting to leave some feedback for us. Greatly appreciate it. We thank you for choosing our services and will be in touch soon with another quote for your other works. Best regards!

Sulex Electrics 12 Mar 2018

Hi Will, if you can please confirm/validate your details so that your review can be approved. Once again, thank you for choosing our services. We look forward to working with you again.

13 Jul 2017

Alex has been a highly reliable, trustworthy and helpful electrician. Will continue to hire him for future jobs.

12 Jul 2017

Alex is an Honest, Reliable & Trustworthy Tradesman, and a professional businessman. His Customer Service is outstanding!

21 Nov 2016

Alex is a great tradie. Prompt, polite, flexible and through. Came to healesvillle and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $1000

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE Dimmer or LED Down Light

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account