Sunshine Dental Group

4.9
based on 160 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

160 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

01 Nov 2017

Excellent service. Very Friendly doctor. affordable as well. They are very clear about pricing which is very honest. Will definitely go there if required. Highly recommended

31 Oct 2017

Great service, friendly staffs and very helpful and explanations, great place and prices so fairly . Thanks

26 Oct 2017

Very good experiences, came with my boys 4years old in a waiting room, they care about them during the process,for me its was great. Thanks

24 Oct 2017

Friendly staff, happy experience. Was priced fairly. Wait time was short (10 minutes). Would recommend this dentist.

15 Oct 2017

Great to deal with I went in in extreme pain thanks to another debris batching a filling and Lisa took the time to work out what needed to be done to fix it and save my tooth and I left pain free.

13 Oct 2017

Reception staff were friendly and Dr. Antish Naeck was really sensitive. I was really nervous and he listened to me and made sure I was comfortable for the whole time. I have a problem with my jaw and he was really accomodating and kept checking to make sure he wasn't hurting me. Highly recommended!

11 Oct 2017

He was very nice and polite.He explained everything what needs to be done and he had good knowledge about dentistry.

04 Oct 2017

Great customer service, the dentist was very helpful and gentle. Explained what he was doing as he worked on my tooth. I have a fear of going into see the dentist but him and his assistant were both gentle and kind.

01 Oct 2017

Thank you Sunshine Dental Group for making my son's first visit to the dentist an enjoyable and inviting one. He loves the sand glass that you gifted him and it makes brushing his teeth day and night routine more fun now. All staff were amazing from the receptionist to the dentist ladies.

Approximate cost: $178

01 Oct 2017

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Everything was explained well and we are given options, not forced.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account