Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about The Blockage Doctor

19 Jul 2016

Would like to thank Tim for recently completing works at our home to successfully un block a drainage issue we had with our main line. Having work myself in the construction an building industry for nearly 15 years , I Deal with a lot of different tradesman every day ( yes I have seen it all the good , the bad an the ugly of tradesman ) . It is a pleasure to say I have no hesitation in recommending Tim an the boys to anyone who may require their services in the future not only professional and well priced, their service was second to none. 10/10 the blockage doctor !!

17 Jun 2018

This crew are true to their word they advertise as 24/7 they were the only company after many phone calls whom came on site on a Sunday afternoon when I had blocked drains in my backyard. Matt organised for Andrew to attend my home. Andrew with camera equipment was able to identify the blockage within a few minutes. He at all times kept me informed of the work which needed to be done. An absolute professional, worked quickly and had the job done in minimal time. Thank you Matt and Andrew for a job well done.

19 Mar 2018

Called TBD after landscapers had completed a complete bodge job of my backyard and filled the main drain line with concrete. Escavated, removed blocked pipe, installed new and refilled with great efficiency. Highly recommend TBD Tim and Ben for their great service and knoledge

Approximate cost: $500

19 Mar 2018

Boys done an amazing job. No stuffing around just got in and out all at a very good price. Highly recommend Tim & Ben.

19 Mar 2018

Most reliable plumbers in Melbourne! And not a ridiculous price! We rang on a Sunday night as one of our pipes was blocked and seeping through our house! The doctors came in no time at all and quickly found out the issue and quick to fix the blockage! Being a Sunday night me and my partner were dreading the bill but compared to what we thought it was nothing! Thanks so much I will tell all my friends and family to use you guys ! Professional and very friendly!

19 Mar 2018

Very impressed! Had a blocked drain on the weekend, phoned the blockage doctor and had someone out within the hour! Can’t recommend Lochlan enough! Thanks again for your great service.

19 Mar 2018

I called the blockage doctor after a problem with my sewerage. Tim arricedd promptly and inspected the pipe with him camera and walked me through the process and even informed me on how to stop this happening again. The problem was fixed that day in a safe and efficient manner! Highly recommend to all!

19 Mar 2018

Excellent service, honest and reliable blokes. Got in, got it done without fuss and reasonable price both jobs I've had them for.

21 Feb 2018

Tim was gerat, friendly and helpful. He was on time and very professional.
I would absolutely recommend his services.

08 Dec 2017

Tim was absolutely a very good person to recommend for the others as he is friendly , fully equipped, on time and very efficient. His finding was spot on as he did a great job at my place last week. I referred him to one of my mates and he was too happy about the job Tim carried out.
Keep up your good work.
Thanks

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Pensioners Discount

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account