Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about The Blockage Doctor

19 Jul 2016

Would like to thank Tim for recently completing works at our home to successfully un block a drainage issue we had with our main line. Having work myself in the construction an building industry for nearly 15 years , I Deal with a lot of different tradesman every day ( yes I have seen it all the good , the bad an the ugly of tradesman ) . It is a pleasure to say I have no hesitation in recommending Tim an the boys to anyone who may require their services in the future not only professional and well priced, their service was second to none. 10/10 the blockage doctor !!

11 May 2017

Excellent customers and the boys did a fantastic job of fixing my blocked drain. Would recommend them to anyone who needs a professional and friendly service along with reasonably priced.

10 May 2017

Amazing service. Responsive, prompt, honest and friendly. Reasonably priced and gave a rounded assessment of our situation and options. Strongly recommend.

28 Feb 2017

Tim provided a very professional and friendly service which was very competitively priced. Pricing was all inclusive using all his state of the art camera and drain cleaning equipment. There were no hidden charges, everything was as quoted over the phone. I shopped around and these guys offered the best value for money!
Tim identified the cause and location of my blocked stormwater drain within 30 minutes. Due to the nature of the blockage (a ball lodged in the stormwater pipe! Grr!!) he was happy to answer my questions on what I needed to do to resolve the issue. I would definitely use him again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Tim.

Approximate cost: $330

23 Oct 2016

Excellent fast service with very honest and friendly staff.
Reasonably priced
Would highly recommend this company.

22 Oct 2016

Ben came to my house and fixed a major sewerage blocked up into our shower. Ben was prompt courteous and knowledgable. He located the blockage within the hour and remedied the problem within an hour and half. Very happy to have this repeating problem fixed for good. Great work and very professional . Highly recommend your work Ben - thankyou !

Approximate cost: $495.

21 Oct 2016

Fast, immediate response - got called back that night at 10pm
There the next day
2 blokes for one hour got it done.
Was the cheapest of the three I checked out
Also cleaned my gutter downpipe

Approximate cost: $250

18 Oct 2016

Tim came out the same day I called with an unfortunate problem with our sewerage. No fuss, no mess, no problem. Likeable, easy going tradesman with transparent and more than reasonable pricing. Great service!!
Thanks Tim.

12 Oct 2016

Very good service, prompt, professional, good value. Told me he would show up at 9 and fix the problem. He did exactly that. Thanks Mate.

20 Sep 2016

Weekend. blocked drain. I rang Tim at "The Blockage Doctor" he was out within an hour, problem solved.

Highly recommend Tim at the "The Blockage Doctor"

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account