The Oven Repairman

based on 49 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

49 reviews about The Oven Repairman

14 Apr 2017

Fantastic service and they are fast and efficient.
The job was done very professionally and the oven and range hood work well.

06 Apr 2017

Called in the morning and tech was here at 11am.
Great Service........................................

05 Apr 2017

Always will be positive when you receive great communication, friendly technician who was skilled at their job, performed job quickly and cleanly

20 Mar 2017

tradesman came on time that I was given. Very professional + job completed without any fuss.
Will recommend to others.

15 Mar 2017

Excellent Service by Bill. Finally a tradesman who arrives when they say they will! Professional and down to earth. Not judgmental about the state of the oven. Quick, precise and all equipment to hand - even able to change the oven globes although I hadn't highlighted this when I booked the call. I would recommend. Bill is a great asset to this business.

21 Feb 2017

Brilliant service. From the girl who answered our initial enquiry (Karen from memory) to Stefan who did the job the next day (and phoned to say he would arrive earlier than booked). Stefan was very efficient and professional, had to remove the top and repair the door hinge and completed the repair to our DeLonghi stand-alone cooker in half an hour. He was happy to explain what he was doing and give tips on operation of the oven. Totally recommend this company. Reasonable cost as well.

17 Feb 2017

Called in the morning and had Bill sent out that afternoon. Bill was very friendly, punctual, professional and honest. I would definitely call them again.

25 Jan 2017

Great service. Staff member was prompt in attending property and repairing element on our oven. Highly recommend.

20 Jan 2017

Excellent telephone contact and speedy arrival of technician. Knowledgeable and friendly technician. Acceptable pricing.

Approximate cost: $240

16 Dec 2016

What a delight to contact such a professional company with a very polite and efficient repairman
Stefan
Would recommend to everyone
Well done!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off total invoice

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account