The Oven Repairman

based on 42 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

42 reviews about The Oven Repairman

17 Feb 2017

Called in the morning and had Bill sent out that afternoon. Bill was very friendly, punctual, professional and honest. I would definitely call them again.

25 Jan 2017

Great service. Staff member was prompt in attending property and repairing element on our oven. Highly recommend.

20 Jan 2017

Excellent telephone contact and speedy arrival of technician. Knowledgeable and friendly technician. Acceptable pricing.

Approximate cost: $240

16 Dec 2016

What a delight to contact such a professional company with a very polite and efficient repairman
Stefan
Would recommend to everyone
Well done!

16 Dec 2016

We made a call to The Oven repairman and got a booking straight away. Stefan showed up at the required time. He was very polite. More importantly, he fixed the problem just in time to be able to cook the Christmas Turkey. Thank you Oven Repairman. Highly recommend.

16 Dec 2016

Stefan was great mine was just a minor thing but he was on time fixed it up in no time fantastic all good for Xmas

Approximate cost: $100

16 Dec 2016

We made a call on Wednesday and the repair man came at the allotted time. Travis was very polite and fixed the problem. I was impressed that he had a rubber mat on the floor even before he started to work on the oven. We would recommend the business to others.

15 Dec 2016

The service was prompt and excellent and cheaper than other quotes. Nick even showed me how to remove my oven door and glass for easy cleaning!

15 Dec 2016

We were able to get a booking on short notice and Stefan was terrific. Communicated very well and ran through the diagnosis and fix in good time. Very efficient. Highly recommend!

14 Dec 2016

Absolute [redacted due to offensive language] service. NEVER USE AGAIN.
[redacted due to generalisations] Repairman came out twice and third time didn't even arrive. I had to follow up on days and times for repair to be completed. Repairman never arrived time that was agreed on. No call to state reason for delay in arriving. It's bad when your meant to be first call out for the day.
I ended up using another company the did amazing job in one visit.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off total invoice

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account