Watchpartners

4.8
based on 65 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

65 reviews about Watchpartners

02 Dec 2017

Great service, very convenient arrangement to trial a couple of watches at the nearest jewellers before committing to purchase. This was very important to me as I am a fussy customer and would regret an online purchase sight unseen.

18 Oct 2017

Quick and efficient service and delivery. I think it was a three day turnaround which was fantastic from point of order to delivery

Approximate cost: $600

25 Sep 2017

Excellent Service, price was the best I could find,delivery was fast, and the Watch is one of my favourites.

18 Aug 2017

The Graf Zeppelin watch i chose was delivered on time ,best price, and the no fuss transaction i experienced will have me recommending Watchpartners to others.
David K.

Approximate cost: $500

17 Aug 2017

order arrived on time with good tracking system. I have a little issue with the products, but they handle it in a good way.

16 Aug 2017

Great. Best price I could find. They sent a few samples to a nearby retail partner and I tried them on and purchased the one I liked in store.

06 Jul 2017

I came across the DEEP BLUE brand of dive watches a few months back and have been in love with them ever since. Being a Certified Dive instructor for years and having a mixed gas certification and experienced in deep decompression diving in Alaska for over 30 years,

I have experience with quality dive equipment. There is no room for junk when your 200 feet under water.

The watch I keyed in on was DEEP BLUE's SCUBA T100 rated to 30 atmospheres or 990 feet, a depth that no one except highly trained divers on trimix mixed gas ever come close to reaching.

The hunt was on to find this watch. I looked through several dealers in the US, Canada, Europe and thankfully, finally landed in Melbourne, Australia at a company called "Watch Partners".

This company was started in 2011 by the owner, Jack Retman. And when you send them an inquiry, that is who very quickly answers you. Very professional and very customer service orientated. Their website is laid out very well and exceptionally easy to navigate, find the information you seek, complete a purchase and then track your order. Initial prices are listed is AU$ dollars but convert to US$ before check out. The US price is lower numerically.

I ordered the DEEP BLUE SCUBA T100 with expedited shipping, fully insured with tracking and they shipped it the next day, guaranteed. Shipping time was listed as 4-8 days, mine arrived in 7 days, the biggest delay being Customs and a national holiday. Mailing starts off with Australia Post and switches over to the USPS once it hit LAX. Updated tracking was available on both of their websites. This watch landed on my door step in the hands of our postal guy, he grabbed a signature and I grabbed my new DEEP BLUE. Outstanding!

Watch Partners Australia is an authorized dealer of Deep Blue watches for sales and warranty work. I opted for an additional year of warranty. It's cheap insurance. Besides a long list of brand new Deep Blue watches, far more available than on the DEEP BLUE NY website, this company also sells a variety of other quality brands of watches.

Give them a serious look at www.watchpartners.com.au and if you have questions, contact Jack Retman, he'll be happy to help you.

A 5 stars dealer I highly recommend working with.

Mike H.
Phoenix, Arizona USA

Approximate cost: $799

Watchpartners 11 Jul 2017

Thanks, we're very pleased that you had a such a great experience. Thanks for your kind words!

07 Feb 2017

Delivery of goods arrived on time. After sales assistance has been excellent. Website was very easy to navigate.

06 Feb 2017

Truly excellent, no-fuss customer service. Product was shipped fast, well packed, arrived safely with all genuine manufacturers protective box and paperwork intact. And product was working and continues to work. What better could a customer ask for?

06 Feb 2017

The products speak for themselves. But what does require special mention is the prompt and courteous customer support I received from Jack Retman throughout the process of making my purchase.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account