Zoo Computer Repairs

5.0
based on 467 reviews

Write a review

467 reviews about Zoo Computer Repairs

17 Nov 2019

Thank you Robert for the remote clean up of my computer, which is running so much faster now. So convenient and stress free. Very satisfied and thoroughly recommend.

01 Nov 2019

Thank you for the smooth and speedy resolution to my computer issues. Excellent service from Greg, first in diagnosing, then providing a interim solution to keep me operational and finally upgrading my system.

28 Oct 2019

Quick, polite and efficient .... could not ask for better service. Hamid was excellent and everything was completed in the best possible time.

28 Oct 2019

Robert was very helpful and put me onto Hamid who expertly upgraded my laptop as requested and not only that, did it overnight so I could collect it the next day! Thanks guys!

24 Oct 2019

I found Robert and Hamid to be very knowledgeable and polite,
with good feedback.
The problem with my screen was explained clearly and repaired very efficiently.
I would use them again and reccomend them.

24 Oct 2019

Robert was most helpful and did an amazing amount of work in the hour he was here. I feel that I am not alone and have a friend to call if needed

23 Oct 2019

Excellent remote service from Robert. Very knowledgeable about computer operations with Outlook problem solved and PC working much faster than previously. Thank you.

21 Oct 2019

Prompt reliable service from both Robert with my personal laptop and Hamid with technical problems at The Salisbury Centre.

Much gratitude to you both.

09 Oct 2019

Luke is did a fantastic job in repairing all of our PC issues. It was complicated & his knowledge base is exemplary. Even when I had extra questions after he left he was happy to answer all of them.

03 Oct 2019

Luke did a great job on repairing my iMac, great in recommending the correct hard drive for my requirements. Will definitely use their service again for repairs/upgrading my equipment. Cost of repairs very reasonable.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account