Zoo Computer Repairs

based on 228 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

228 reviews about Zoo Computer Repairs

30 Mar 2017

Robert was very helpful, he explained the issues thoroughly in a way he could be understood, he did the work remotely and cleaned the computer and set up the new email system, he also offered to help with any teething problems and small issues for no charge, We are very happy with his service and would recommend him to give an honest assessment and charge a fair price,

28 Mar 2017

I have had a few encounters with computer technicians in my life and I must say Robert has come up tops. He helped me understand how my computer works and fix the issue promptly.
I will definitely call him when my computer is misbehaving again.

25 Mar 2017

Robert was reliable, professional and very helpful, explaining every step of what he was doing. He tried to make the experience as financially manageable as possible , giving options for how to make the job less expensive. Very happy with the service.
Christine

Approximate cost: $165

23 Mar 2017

Robert was very knowledgeable and was able to provide a solution to my problem. He was prompt and efficient.I will be happy to use him again if required and to recommend him to others.

15 Mar 2017

Robert responded promptly to the phone message I left seeking help for a computer-printer connection problem. He addressed the issue remotely and explained everything clearly as the work session progressed. He was dogged in resolving the issue, which wasn't easy, and managed to fix it in a timely way. He was pleasant and courteous throughout.

14 Mar 2017

A massive thanks to Robert for assisting us today. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality service we received and will definitely be returning to Robert for all of our IT needs in the future.
Thanks again Robert, we will be contacting you again soon.

14 Mar 2017

Excellent prompt and professional service for all level of users. Will definitely use Robert again and can definitely recommend him.

13 Mar 2017

Just experienced the swiftest service ever experienced in getting my computer up and running as Robert called within 20 minutes of our phone conversation. When first I experienced the problem with my computer I thought Robert had not fixed it properly a few weeks ago, however it appears after he was here today that I had been attempting to engage internet too swiftly. Lesson learned.... wait a few minutes for it to load before attempting to use. Robert explained the best way to use for maximum result in a way I understood. Very much appreciated and many thanks Robert.

11 Mar 2017

Excellent service, explained exactly what he was doing and why. Was able to save all our problems quickly. Very knowledgeable. Thanks Robert

11 Mar 2017

Very energetic and knowledgeable support. Robert is a fast worker and listens well to the problem. I think the issue with my big pond mail is fixed.
Telstra support I received yesterday for 2 hours was good, but they are not experienced with Gmail - so it was not fixed. Robert is experienced with gmail etc and it looks like is fixed.
Good value. Will definitely seek his help again if needed.

Approximate cost: $110

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account