Zoo Computer Repairs

based on 258 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

258 reviews about Zoo Computer Repairs

29 May 2017

Robert was very professional and fixed my issues quickly, as well as showing some tips on other things to help make good use of the computer.

29 May 2017

Robert was very quick and resolved my issue will no fuss. Reasonably priced and more importantly minimal impact to my bussiness.

28 May 2017

really nice bloke sorted out my problems with out a worry explained everything in lay mans terms. will always use Robert for future repairs

Approximate cost: $100

27 May 2017

Top service from Robert - he's so quick to understand any PC problem, rectify it and also to explain it fully to the customer.

Highly recommended !

25 May 2017

After reading some of Robert's reviews I decided to give him a ring to get him to look at speeding and clearing up my home computer. Robert promptly arrived within 24 hours of my call and quickly eliminated any issues affecting my computer. Robert also provided a remote access facility which will come in handy if I have any additional issues to follow up with him. I am more than happy with the efficient service I received.

24 May 2017

Great service thanks Robert. Arrived on time, spoke in language we could understand and didn't try to up-sell. Appreciated prompt service.

22 May 2017

Can't speak highly enough about the quality of service and support received from Robert. Nothing is a problem.

19 May 2017

Good man, took time out of his day to help me, even though it was late at night and he had just picked up fish and chips to eat with his son.
Would highly advise, very dedicated man, very hard working, very honest.

Keep up the great work mate

19 May 2017

The service was excellent. Robert was on time and made sure everything was working on my computer before he left. Thank you very much.

19 May 2017

Very professional advice in clear and easily understood language with solid explanations as to what/why needs to be done. Also suggests longer term solutions if the immediate tests/changes prove not to be the answer. Open and honest comments and advice at a reasonable cost.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account