Zoo Computer Repairs

based on 296 reviews
Write a review

296 reviews about Zoo Computer Repairs

19 Aug 2017

Good price and excellent speedy service. Will definitely use them again for any future computer troubles. Highly recommended:)

14 Aug 2017

Robert was prompt in coming to me. He had my equipment set up in no time and my problems sorted with ease. I am an older person and his manner put me at ease straight away. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends.

07 Aug 2017

Robert was very prompt to reply to my request for help in setting up my new computer. Transferring all my data not only from my comp. but also from my laptop. Nothing was too much trouble, he was very professional and efficient could not have been more helpful. I had a quote from the techs at the store where I purchased my computer & there was no comparison price wise & not nearly as helpful & no offer of future assistance once the change over was completed. (Without another large fee)
I would highly recommend Robert
Many thanks for you excellent work.

04 Aug 2017

Thanks Robert, for working over the weekend for my Business. And we were working by first thing Monday morning.. I really recommend you.

03 Aug 2017

Robert was so efficient in setting up a troublesome printer as well as giving the computer a general clean up. This was all done remotely which was very convenient.

03 Aug 2017

Suz121
After months of frustration with a sluggish and unpredictable computer, Robert has turned it into a dream machine. He is reliable and very nice to deal with.

01 Aug 2017

Robert has been amazing in recovering our old files and supplying and fine tuning an excellent new computer for us. He has made the changeover a very easy process and I would highly recommend!

01 Aug 2017

Excellent service from Robert, he set my computer up and saved me a fortune in the process...Highly recommend.

25 Jul 2017

I have had great service from Robert with a very complex computer crash. He has done everything possible to get my computer back up to speed for which I am extremely grateful. He actually fixed up something else in the computer and did not charge me for it which is a pleasant surprise in today's world. Sylvia

25 Jul 2017

Prompt reply to request and fitted in to my schedule. Robert was very helpful and found solutions to all issues. Highly recommend!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account