Zoo Computer Repairs

based on 202 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

202 reviews about Zoo Computer Repairs

25 Nov 2016

Rob knows his subject and has the ability to explain in simple terms to a computer illiterate like me. A very competent, efficient and personable man.

Anonymous
06 Oct 2016

I am extremley impressed with Roberts ability to work with people with no skill or understanding when it comes to computers. Throughout my whole experience with Robert he has been a gentlemen and guided me through all my computer woes. Thanks for being so patient and understanding and taking your time with me.

05 Oct 2016

Robert is always so thorough and informative. Very honest guy and nothing is ever too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending him for any computer related issue.

05 Oct 2016

Robert is a Excellent Technician and always helpful when I need him and available. He also understands all the Questions I put to him. I'm very grateful to have Robert as my Technician

Approximate cost: $100

04 Oct 2016

Picked this business at random. Could not have selected a more helpful and honest person. Rob took me through everything that he had done. It is refreshing to find someone as honest and helpful as this person. It would be a pleasure to recommend this business to anyone looking to have any computer problems fixed.

04 Oct 2016

Rob is excellent to work with and definitely knows his IT.
Very easy to converse with and provides a great understanding of the issues at hand. Working remotely also saved a lot of time and logistic issues.
Very competitive price compared to other companies out there.
Would definitely use again however I hope I don't need too!
Highly recommended.

29 Sep 2016

Rob is very honest and provides a good service at
a fair price.Rob is also very prompt and courteous
and are able to converse easily with.

29 Sep 2016

Robert was very courteous on the phone, listened and gave me options, provided prompt and efficient service, resolving my computer problems very quickly.
He treated me with respect and I valued his willingness to discuss with me his views while finding the solutions, with no hesitation I will be using Zoo Computer Repairs again.
Lorna

26 Sep 2016

I have used Zoo Computer Repairs on several occasions and will continue to do so for the following reasons:

You speak to a person on first phone call!!!!
That person is always polite, well spoken, understands and is efficient.
Someone always gets back to you within the hour.
Computer fixed within an hour with no call out fee and done within your own home or business
Speaks in terms that I understand!
Minimal charges and fantastic results!

This company is by far the best I have dealt with and the personalised service goes above and beyond. I would recommend them a million times over!!!

25 Sep 2016

Robert understood the issues I had with my computer straight away as a consequence he had to install a new hard drive. Robert kept in regular contact, giving me updates and delivered my computer as promised on time and also checked that I didn't have any issues in the following days. I would not hesitate in recommending Zoo Computers to my friends.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account