Sunshine Dental Group

4.9
based on 160 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

160 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

17 Feb 2018

WOW - Inviting/friendly Staff/environment. I was so relaxed I forgot that I was at the dentist. Job WELL DONE - Thank you

16 Feb 2018

Friendly reception upon arrival, clean and tasteful practice, professional and friendly dentists and dental assistants. Work is done to a high standard. Thoroughly recommend.

14 Feb 2018

Excellent service, my little 5 year old was quite nervous and they did a wonderful job making him feel at ease, highly recommended, so happy we’ve found a good dentist in the western suburbs, we’ll be back!

10 Feb 2018

Good service and good dentist
No trouble to book an appointment
Good location no parking problem
Clean and nice clinic

09 Feb 2018

Went in as an emergency case - they were great, very professional and friendly. Very caring and followed up with both text and call to see how I was going.

30 Jan 2018

Friendly staffs. Everyone in the clinic are good at what they do. Dentist is my least favourite place to visit. But Renee, all the dental nurses and dentist are great, make you feel warm and comfortable.

27 Jan 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff . Explain everything too you and make sure that you understand what procedure you need . Elizabeth my denist is very professional . Highly recommend

18 Jan 2018

Dr Michael Nguyen has been my dentist for years and I can't recommend him highly enough.

Michael is very gentle and he has a personality you can instantly trust and confide in, he also has a great sense of humour to take the edge off going to the dentist.

He never recommends things that are unnecessary and will be honest about the different options available to you.

Thank you for always looking after my family and I.

Best wishes, Nara.

17 Jan 2018

Very gentle.I didnt even feel 2 teeth coming out.
No pain afterwards either.
Highly recommend this dental practice.

Approximate cost: $420

13 Jan 2018

Today was my very first visit to SDG. Dr Lisa and her assistant were very understanding of my anxiety and both were very gentle and encouraging the entire time i was there and did everyrhing they could to keep me calm and comfortable. I have not had my teeth tended to for many many many!!! years due to dental phobia. I was severely traumatised about 7 years ago when i needed to have a wisdom tooth extracted which turned into a 3 hour ordeal but I know because of the positive experience i had on my first visit to SDG i will not be anywhere near as anxious next time i visit.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account