Sunshine Dental Group

based on 73 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

73 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

14 Feb 2017

I would Highly recommend to go here. Friendly and excellent staff and service. I was given price estimate on call before booked and once arrived my options were explained to me in great detail. Very happy with the service and the staff, they are very understanding. I also got a copy of my x-ray sent to my email.

13 Feb 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Antish Naeck did a fantastic job to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the consultation and explained clearly the future treatments required. Highly Recommended.

10 Feb 2017

Family friendly and explained everything including step by step pricing on the day & future treatment in basic terms and very good pricing. The kids liked choosing a Netflix movie to watch in the chair & they've learnt the importance of flossing daily.

Anonymous
08 Feb 2017

Highly recommended. Friendly staff and excellent service. I was informed about the procedures and pricing up front. Very happy [redacted clinical content]. I've booked in for my next appointment.

08 Feb 2017

I found a very welcoming and professional dentist. I got well informed about procedures and decided myself

07 Feb 2017

A friend highly recommended Sunshine Dental Group and she was right. Very professional, friendly, genuine and dental works explained. Thank you Dr Lisa Oeur and Dr Antish Naeck.

01 Feb 2017

Extremely friendly & professional, highly recommended for all kinds of dental work.The quality, naturalness and genuine concern for the patient was outstanding. Could not be more happier. Have done many visits to this clinic for the last 12 months and all have come out perfect.
I'm very grateful to have found Sunshine Dental group and would highly recommend your practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dental office.
Thank you, doctors, for all that you and your staff have done for me.

Anonymous
24 Jan 2017

I had an implant consultation with Dr Antish Naeck. He was very friendly, professional and helpful. Highly recommended! Thank you so much for your assistance.

13 Jan 2017

It was really cold from the air conditioner but everything else was great.
I liked the tv. The dentists were nice.

13 Jan 2017

I went to the Sunshine Dental Group with some moderate gum pain, and very worried about what was causing it.

From the moment i say in the dentists chair i was put at ease by the dental assistant, but more importantly i felt well informed by Michael the dentist who also did everything he could to ensure my experience was pleasant.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account