Sunshine Dental Group

based on 83 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

83 reviews about Sunshine Dental Group

15 May 2017

Very happy with all the members at the Dental-group-in Sunshine, they made me feel very comfortable and took their time explaining things to me.

04 May 2017

Love this practice - had such an easy and enjoyable first visit. Everyone was so welcoming & friendly. Dr. Stefanie Ng was incredibly patient answering all my questions [redacted clinical content]. Plus, you get to watch Netflix while you're in the chair! Highly recommend.

28 Apr 2017

Highly recommended. Excellent engagement and professionalism from all member of the Sunshine Dental team. I initially came to the practice for a second opinion and I'm thrilled that I did. Staff took time to explain all the procedures and options available to me. I was provided with a specialists referral for my complex case and will be returning to Sunshine Dental for additional treatment.

24 Apr 2017

very welcoming and staff made me feel comfortable. Dr Michael was great at explaining and talking me through everything

very good experience

Approximate cost: $175

Anonymous
24 Apr 2017

I received a very warm welcome and was impressed by the engagement and professionalism from staff. Watching Top Gear for the short wait in the waiting room was fun too.
Was offered to watch netflix during my check-up also.

22 Apr 2017

For a dentist that I haven't been to before they took me in right away. I would like to thank Lisa for looking after me today because I'm not a dentist person, Lisa was very gentle and caring that she made me feel very comfortable. So thank you very much.

21 Apr 2017

Excellent Service and extremely considerate, friendly Dentist and staff. Highly recommended. Enough parking off busy road.

30 Mar 2017

The staff are very friendly and professional.
It was very quick to see a dentist as they called us to ask to come half an hour earlier if possible, and they appologised for that which is nothing.
Dr Michael understood my situation, he checked my teeth [redacted clinical content]
I highly recommend Sunshine Dental Group.

Approximate cost: $130

28 Feb 2017

I was very happy with the time taken to explain the procedure I was wanting and to receive a written quote.Very friendly and relaxing.

14 Feb 2017

I would Highly recommend to go here. Friendly and excellent staff and service. I was given price estimate on call before booked and once arrived my options were explained to me in great detail. Very happy with the service and the staff, they are very understanding. I also got a copy of my x-ray sent to my email.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Invisalign Consult

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account