Austral Cleaning

based on 37 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

37 reviews about Austral Cleaning

21 Apr 2017

I am writing this on request of guys. I used their service for 3 times and found they are prices are very competitive and the quality of work is acceptable. thanks.

Approximate cost: $390

28 Feb 2018

Arrived over 30 min late. Did not stay for hours I paid for. Thoroughly inadequate clean and window screen damaged. No response so far to my request for a partial refund in line with the hours they actually worked. Definitely won't use again.

Approximate cost: $429

21 Jun 2017

Great service. Highly recommended this cleaning services company. Happy to work with you guys, love your work!!

20 Jun 2017

Great service. Highly recommended. Happy to work with you guys, love your work. Keep it up the good works!!!

Austral Cleaning 10 Oct 2017

Thanks John for the positive feedback and recommendation! Hope to hear from you again!

15 Jun 2017

Great service. Happy to work with you guys. Surely recommended this cleaning service company. Keep up the good works!!

Austral Cleaning 10 Oct 2017

We appreciate the positive feedback! Hope to hear from you soon

05 Dec 2016

After booking weeks ago, receiving a confirmation email and providing credit card details, no one showed today when it was booked for 8am. Tried calling to find out what happened but all phone numbers were switched off. Didn't get a hold of them until lunchtime, at which point they said they had no booking, despite our confirmation email and showed little remorse for not showing up. DO NOT USE extremely poor customer service.

06 Jun 2016

We highly recommend Austral Cleaning. Every week we come home to a spotless home that is affordable. We get follow up phone calls to ensure that we are happy with the service that we get and it's affordable. Thank you. Cheers Guys!

25 May 2016

I am a busy working mum and needed to find a cleaner. I looked around and read numerous reviews from many companies. I came across Austral and my searching stopped. I have only been using Austral Cleaning for a few months and have found them to be very professional, reliable and efficient. I love it when I come home to a clean and spotless home. The cleaner listens to my requests and I have been very satisfied with the results. I have also been impressed with the follow up calls made from Austral Cleaning Admin staff, to ensure I was happy with the service provided. Excellent work guys. Thank you so much!

18 May 2016

Booked house cleaning service for one and a half hour and with those time, I can say that they deliver a satisfying service.

04 Feb 2016

When talking about cleaning, Austral Cleaning is one of the best companies I had. Aside from being expert and professional in this field, their cleaners are friendly, humorous and meticulous. Keep it up Austral Cleaning.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Book Online - 20% Off

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account