Axis Appliance Repair

4.9
based on 118 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

118 reviews about Axis Appliance Repair

14 Jun 2017

Anthony arrived promptly (after calling to confirm eta). He has a warm friendly manner which puts you at ease. And although he advised getting Samsung specialist in he didn't even charge for the call out. Would definitely recommend!!

05 Apr 2017

First time Anthony helped out with my oven this morning, but will be happy to return if/when needed. Good, trusty repairmen are not that easy to come by, but no issues at all here. He was friendly, professional, fast and fixed the issue in very quickly. Cassie was great to set up the appointment and excellent and very efficient with inquiries too. Thanks both. Highly recommended.

28 Feb 2017

Elderly Maytag washing machine started leaking water. Internet inquiry Sunday evening got phone call Monday morn and a quote of slightly less than $100 for inspection and 15-20 minutes work/quote with service Tuesday morning. A call at 09:30 Tuesday, and serviceman on site 10:00, An hour between cover off and cleanup after repair; the machine is now back happily in service. Pensioner discount provided after finishing. If only all service organizations were as good as this!

Approximate cost: $150

07 Feb 2017

This was the second time we had used Anthony. Our washing machine wasn't draining. Service the same day as enquiry. Quick, clean and very reasonable rates. Good attitude and was great at explaining what needed to be done and costing of it. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

Approximate cost: $150

27 Jan 2017

I thought Anthony was a very friendly technician providing prompt service and at a reasonable price. Will definitely use them again

23 Dec 2016

Anthony's wife was great we arranged a time & Anthony rang 10 min.before due time to let us he was on his way.He started working on the wall oven as soon as he arrived & explained what had to be done. Highly Recommend.

22 Dec 2016

Anthony was punctual and went straight to work the moment he arrived. He explained everything that needed to be done to fix my washing machine beforehand which was reassuring. Def will call him again for any future repairs. Highly recommended!!!

01 Dec 2016

Axis are a joy and a delight. Mrs Anthony, who seems to be the office, is charming and helpful and just lovely. Anthony was highly professional, very together and sorted the problem in seconds(well, minutes, anyway). And gave me a lesson in home electronics so we wouldn't have to call him again for a while! Wonderful outfit - very highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $100

22 Nov 2016

Axis appliance repair offered prompt service, fair price and both office staff and Anthony were friendly and knowledgable about the workings of our Asko washing machine. Recommend them.

19 Nov 2016

Impressed with the service for my oven. Prompt reliable professional service. Gave good advice about solving future problems and getting a cheap spare part at Bunnings.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account