BTACS Brisbane


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about BTACS Brisbane

22 Sep 2015

Alan Liew is the best accountant I know so far. He is very professional, friendly with clients, detail-focused and always offers great advise. I highly recommend him for business and tax-related work.

28 Mar 2015

Jamie gave excellent personal financial advice and was very accommodating. He made sure we understood the advice fully so we were comfortable. We have made huge savings in our mortgage, have much better insurance and a more effective investment structure - all without adversely affecting our weekly cash flow. Highly recommended to any income earner who needs to ensure they are making the most of what opportunities are available to build and protect wealth.

Approximate cost: $600

26 Mar 2015

I know everyone here at the Centre and you’re bound to find me here every day doing my shopping. I’m so happy I found BTACS. I have been a regular customer of theirs since last year and they helped me at a time when I required much needed support, guidance and advice. Adam, Jamie and the team at BTACS were nothing short of miracle workers who sorted out everything for me and made the whole process seamless and stress free. I feel I have a strong bond with BTACS and I will be a loyal customer well into the future.

18 Mar 2015

Services: Tax Advice,Tax Return: Alan Liew was fantastic, very helpful and offered great advise. Knowledge and advice to help me get the most from my tax return.

17 Mar 2015

Alan is very helpful and professional and he is the main person I deal with. Professional, prompt, reasonably priced advice & services

17 Mar 2015

Timely, friendly and competent service. Kathryn is amazing and always goes above and beyond and is very helpful and friendly

17 Mar 2015

This accounting practice is conveniently located in East Brisbane. I've met Adam and Alan at a seminar and dealing with them has been great. I found them very helpful in regards to business structures and new financial year changes. I highly recommend BTACS if you are looking for business structure and tax minimisation advise.

15 Mar 2015

Alan from BTACS is a thorough, detail-focussed accountant whom I have engaged on a number of occasions. I am happy to recommend Alan as a friendly, knowledgable professional.

15 Mar 2015

Friendly efficient service. Very professional and courteous. It is a local company and I got good service from Diane when I had my first appointment so I kept using the service.

13 Mar 2015

Services - Preparation of Financial Statements and Tax Return: Great service, prompt and friendly staff. Recommended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account