BTACS Brisbane

5.0
based on 48 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about BTACS Brisbane

13 Mar 2015

Excellent professional advise. I have been a client of BTACS for over 5 years, first with my personal tax and now helping the financial side of my small business/company. I have always experienced the best of service and advice. Alan Liew especially takes the extra time to make sure everything is completed to the highest standard and that any and all deductions are found and tax is minimised.

13 Mar 2015

The BTACS staff go the extra mile for you. Adam and Jessica are very efficient and extremely helpful.

12 Mar 2015

This was my first time using BTACS and everything was perfect, Diane was amazing to deal with. After bringing my taxes to BTACS I ended up with a massive return but more importantly was advised by Diane to have a depreciation report which I had neglected to have for the many years of owning 2 investment properties. The knowledge BTACS had was invaluable.

12 Mar 2015

Always give very professional advice and staff are always friendly and helpful. I have always used BTACS from the outset.

12 Mar 2015

Services: Tax Advice and Tax Return: BTACS is fast, reliable and efficient, you will 100% satisfy with their service. cheers

12 Mar 2015

I am able to email information to Diane each year and my return is attended to promptly. Also she does not keep increasing the charges which is very helpful as a self funded retiree. I find Diane lovely to deal with and have the utmost confidence in her.

12 Mar 2015

Have known Diane for a long time and always found her accountancy advice accurate and helpful. Help is always provided professionally with tax matters.

12 Mar 2015

Service - Tax Return: Eleisha is very helpful and prompt with responses. I am very satisfied with the services BTACS has provided.

12 Mar 2015

Always great tax service and I feel confident in the service received. I came to Diane years ago when i started my own business.

12 Mar 2015

Diane is a dedicated expert in her field with rapid turnaround times. I am a long term customer of BTACS and my trust and loyalty to BTACS, confirms that I have made the right decision over these many years.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account