DR ZENAIDY CASTRO Dentist Melbourne

4.9
based on 192 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

192 reviews about DR ZENAIDY CASTRO Dentist Melbourne

15 Sep 2016

Completely blown away by Dr Zenaidy Castro! She's an Angel in disguise. Would definitely visit again.

Jim Salamanis

Thank you very much Jim. Enjoyed every minute of you relaxing massage. You are my favourite! ;-)

19 Aug 2016

I had such a wonderful experience at Dr Castro's. After moving to the city I hadn't yet found a new dentist. I saw the fantastic reviews for Dr Castro and I decided I would give the practice a go. What a great decision. I felt so welcomed and comfortable the moment I walked into the office. Bobby is an amazing practice manager and amazing person in general. Thanks
For welcoming me to the family Dr Castro's office!

09 Aug 2016

Dr Castro is a very competent and gentle dentist. She is particularly calm and ensures I am always comfortable during procedures. I am extremely happy with the service I receive and thrilled with my new smile. Thank you Dr Castro :)

21 Jul 2016

I have had a very good experience here at Dr. Zenaidy Castro’s office. Staff were so welcoming and made me feel comfortable to come to my appointments as in the past I was Affraid of the dentist and dreaded it...but not anymore after coming here. I feel really looked after and the practising manager was very nice and helped me with all my concerns and questions.
I will recommend all my friends that have any dental problems to come here to have a lovely dental experience.
Thank you
Dr. Zenaidy Castro for helping me be happy with my smile.

Approximate cost: $2500

20 Jul 2016

When in Melbourne I visit this practice for my regular dental appointments. I have had my teeth whitened by the team at Vogue as well. Always efficient and comfortable. Practice manager helpful in finding appointment times suited to schedule. Bonus for convenient location by pt even if not driving.

07 Jul 2016

I had visited this dentist about 4 years ago when I worked in the building but had moved away, as soon as I moved back to the city I couldn't be more excited to return.. And who looks forward to their dental appointments, right? I visited again today and although the same staff were not there I had such a pleasant experience, from the moment I walked in to the end of my appointment Iv never felt so at ease! It is always a pleasure! :) thank you to the whole team! I couldn't be happier!

05 May 2016

Everyone who works here is so friendly, professional and helpful.
I would recommend DR Castro's office to anyone. Bobby, the office manager, is outstanding and Dr Castro is a wonderful dentist.

22 Mar 2016

My first visit to Vogue turned out to be excellent. From the very start I felt so welcomed by the practice manager. I felt I known them for a long time. Dr Castro was very easy to approach and a professional. She explained my treatment plan very well. She was very gentle, I didn't feel any discomfort at all although I fear Dentists. It was just different with Vogue. I am looking forward to my other two appointments till I get my mojo back:). My best of regards to the team for your excellent customer service.
Thanks to the staff and Dr Castro you're a star!

18 Feb 2016

Dr. Castro is very efisien in her works. She explain it well and very detail in her works. Not to forget she is very friendly. Well done , and I am sure she will be keep working in her field with more sophisticated approach.

16 Feb 2016

Very skillfull and professional. Minimal Pain, anesthetic was managed very well. Will recommend.

Approximate cost: $1500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account