Electricians on Call Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 16 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

16 reviews about Electricians on Call Pty Ltd

12 Jan 2014

You have an excellent team and I'm sure to refer you to my friends.

Few things that made a whole difference for me as a customer.
- When I made the request for a quote, I was surprised to see a reply from you within 10 mins even though it was around 8:30 PM to let me know that it was being looked at and with an expected turnaround time (and definitely not an automated message).
- Keeping me informed throughout the process.
- Reasonable and competitive quote.
- Able to adjust and perform the work in a timeline that I required.
- When I mentioned that I was a bit lost with the appropriate light fittings, Mark came over onsite and helped me out with suggestions.
- Mark and John displayed professional behaviour while onsite.
- Good workmanship.
- Surprising follow up message that night to check whether the light fitting were all working good.
I can tell you straight away that you are on to a winning combination here. All the very best.

13 Jun 2017

The team delivered what they promised! On time and efficient. They were very fast in getting back to us with the quote and installed our panels on time. Highly recommend them. Very happy with the outcome

13 Apr 2015

I had Mark come out to my house Friday last week to do the kitchen refitting of new light switch for me, rang up day before he came out next day good price, would highly recommend Mark for service for electrician thanks karen nespor

Approximate cost: $120

10 Mar 2014

Our electricity bills were quite large and our house not quite so large and we didn't know what to do. Whilst talking Mark from Electricians on Call, he provided some advice in changing the current down lights that we had throughout the house, 42 in total, to LED lights as he said that it would reduce our power bills.

So in taking this advice we converted all the down lights to LED lights and when we got our next bill, which was approximately within a 3 month period our bill had reduced by almost over 200.00. We were so surprised and excited that within less than 12 months the LED lights would pay for themselves. The quality of the lighting is also so much better than the previous we had.

Great advice and great service from electricians on call who were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great work guys...

Hi Anna,

It is always great to get feedback, particularly when it is as positive as your experience was.

We strive every day to ensure our customers have a good service experience and it is extremely encouraging for someone to tell us.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. It really means a lot to our entire team.

Kind Regards,
Kristen
Manager of Operations, Electricians on Call

07 Feb 2014

We are very happy with the service and quality of work we have had done so far in our store.
Mark is very friendly to deal with and really appreciate him coming out to our store at short notice.

Thanks again,
Bryce

Store Manager
IGA

28 Nov 2013

The quality of service was exceptional. Mark was highly professional and EoC is definitely our No.1 choice for electrical services in the future. And the best part is you guys are local!

25 Oct 2013

Very happy with the service. Will definately be using you in the future.

Regards,
Alan Threadwell

24 Oct 2013

We are exceptionally happy with the service we are getting.

You guys don't let us down, and a few tenants have said to me that use are very friendly, and we also think that too,

I'd recommend Electricians on call to anyone

Regards

Micheal Casha
Property Management - Re/Max Experience

Hi Micheal,

The Remax team are valued customers, what you think is important to us. By giving us your feedback, you are helping us to understand what we do well, and what we need to focus on improving.

We are so pleased to hear your positive feedback and to hear we are meeting your service expectations for your Landlords and Tenants. We look forward to continuing our relationship into 2014.

Kind Regards, Kristen Jobson
Operations Manager,Electricians on Call

15 Oct 2013

I have to give Electricians on call a big thank you very impressed with Marks work. His cleaning up after was even better.Mark did a wonderful job putting in my ceiling fans today. So happy to know my room will be cool this summer not like last year when l cooked with no air con either.

15 Oct 2013

I ripped up the in-ground wiring to the garage when I was digging the garden bed; it was only 10cm under the surface!!
I had called a couple of electricians but had no response. Mark was the complete opposite. Answered my call straight away and was really nice to deal with when he quoted and subsequently did the job.
Mark and his helper, John, worked hard digging a 30cm deep trench, running new well secured weatherproof wiring, and concreting over for proper safety. It was all done on time and looked to be of a very high standard.
Mark will be hearing from me when I need electrical work done in the future!

Approximate cost: $574.00

Hi Mason,

As a valued customer, what you think is important to us. By giving us your feedback, you are helping us to understand what we do well, and what we need to focus on improving. we are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided by Electricians on Call, end to end.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for supporting our business!

Kind Regards,
Kristen Jobson, Operations Manager,Electricians on Call

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account