Fortune Wealth Creation Group

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

09 Jan 2017

I am an IT Professional who has recently moved to Melbourne and looking for a wealth and investment planner.
I found Rashesh's reviews online and found them to be exactly what i was looking for.
Rashesh was extremely co-operative and very genuine. He and his wife Darshana have been very professional in their approach and devoted their time in explaining and outlined a detail financial plan for us to secure a good future.
His knowledge on the Australian financial market is immense and rich .
I would recommend Rashesh to all who want to start their path in investment planning.

17 Jul 2017

Rashesh Bhavsar is well respected in the profession. He has a great deal of knowledge and experience. A pleasure to recommend him.

09 Jul 2017

I met Rasesh 10 years ago but joined his plan and stretagies two hears back, I found amazing service from both Rasesh and Darshana. It is quiet difficult to follow economic trend but Rasesh has vast study in many subjects which helped me to understand to improve and upgrade the way of securing my family and my life style from any ups n downs. I would highly recommend him for his excellent services and skills.

21 Feb 2017

Our family friend spoke highly of Rashesh to see him. We had no idea about how we were tracking our goals. Rashesh explained everything in detail in plain language and came up with the strategies and solutions in line with our needs. Glad we met Rashesh, he is now our family financial adviser.

01 Feb 2017

Rashesh is not only a great and knowledgeable financial planner but also a very friendly person. I have recently moved to Melbourne from Singapore. He's helped me to find the right life insurance products to replace my Singapore ones based on my needs and budget. But it is just the 1st step. I will definitely work with Rashesh to manage my investment/superannuation. More importantly, becoming friends rather than just professional relationship.

18 Jan 2017

I have known Rashesh for five years, he was recommended from our common friend. He has been financial adviser for our family and he has done a tremendous job. Unfortunately I have come with bad health and the advice that he gave me for the Trauma cover has helped me and my family tremendously when I needed the most. Well done Rashesh.

09 Jan 2017

I have recently migrated to Melbourne and was looking for a fresh start in all ways. I heard about Rashesh online and he has helped me starting financial planning.
I was extremely happy with the amount of time and knowledge they spent with me and explained the process, especially since I am new to the new process.

I recommend anyone who is looking for great advice to get in touch with Rashesh.

23 Nov 2016

I met Rashesh three years ago. I am a young Air Hostess, I had no idea about investing into Share market. Rashesh understood my goals and advised a regular investment plan with conservative approach. Since then, I was overseas for my work. Rashesh has been fantastic on all my communications. After three years, I am meeting Rashesh to review my investments and it's good to know that it is doing well.

The whole journey was smooth, stress free and it's good to know that my money is in good hands.

19 Nov 2016

I am a Business Development Manager. I have a very little idea about financial planning. I had two super funds and paying very high fees with average performance. I had very little insurance to give financial security I wanted for me and my family.

In initial meeting, Rashesh explained full financial planning process and strategies in detail. He structured the advice purely based on my needs and goals and I am very happy with what he advised. In nutshell, money saved, friendship gained. Highly recommend Rashesh for his services.

15 Nov 2016

I am a professional working in council looking for genuine financial advice for my insurance needs. I found Rashesh through online and read his positive reviews. In our first initial consultation, he spent almost three hours of his time to explain everything in detail in plain English. His service is of very high standard and his recommendations are in depth to my needs. Now I know why he gets so many positive reviews after getting personal experience. I highly encourage you to see him if you are serious about getting a good financial advice.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account