Fortune Wealth Creation Group


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

28 May 2018

I and my wife are IT Professionals and have been looking for our first home for some time. We had no clue about Australia or its property market.

We were also looking for a trusted financial advisor, who could advise both on our property needs and sort out our finances.

That is when we came across Rashesh's profile which was attractive because of the good reviews on the internet. I must say that the reviews that you read about him are very deserving and valid. Personally, for us, he has been our Guru for all our financial needs. He is truly a genius when it comes to financial planning. We couldn’t have bought our first home without his guidance, that too at each and every step.

He has helped us to sort our finances quickly and easily. The best part is he explains everything in detail and educates you until you are clear about taking the next step. I felt he is very friendly and jovial person, which makes us (as clients) comfortable to share anything and everything. He has been more of a family member and a friend than just being our financial advisor. I would highly recommend him if anyone needs a financial advice of any sort. He is a complete package :)

30 Aug 2018

I am a Senior IT Professional and got the recommendation of Rashesh through our common friend. I had no idea about Life Insurance and catches around it. Rashesh is very professional and has immense knowledge of financial planning. He helped in saving big bucks for me by his experience and also save guarding my family by providing a 360-degree plan covering all aspects of my life. Anybody in need of genuine financial advice, Rashesh is one call away.

18 Aug 2018

Rashesh was introduced to me through a close friend of mine. Within a couple of meetings he impressed me with his knowledge, strategies, network and most importantly genuine willingness to help achieve my goals. We have already started the journey with a positive note. Very professional and highly recommended!

15 Aug 2018

I am a Senior IT Professional and looking to get genuine financial advice. Rashesh is recommended by our common friend at my work. The whole experience was unique and I could clearly see the difference between Rashes and the of the previous advisors. Rashesh is skilled and cared about his clients. I really liked his advice and continue to have his advice for many more years in the future.

27 Jan 2018

Rashesh is our family friend and we asked him to review our financial planning needs about five years ago. We wanted to have a genuine financial advice without any bias for me and my family. I can confidently say that Rashesh has certainly met our expectations as a trusted family financial adviser.

27 Jan 2018

I met Rashesh five years ago to review my superannuation and personal insurance needs. Financial planning concept was new to me that time. He understood our needs and made sure that we take an informed decision. During the last five years, he has constantly reviewed our situation and offered the appropriate advice to get the best possible outcome. Certainly, he has become our trusted family financial adviser for our important financial decisions.

17 Jan 2018

I am writing this review for Rashesh who has helped with my finances. He is very passionate about what he does and been extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
I recommend him to people looking for a Financial Planner and quality advice.
Anup

10 Jan 2018

I am an IT professional and found Rashesh through his good reviews online. We were looking for a trusted financial adviser for our family. He has explained everything in detail and made sure that we understood before we proceed. He came up with solutions which met our requirements. I am very happy with the progress of my investments and overall results. I look forward to a long-term partnership with Rashesh.

06 Jan 2018

I came to Melbourne five years ago. I am a Civil Engineer by occupation. I have just built my first home and I was looking for trusted financial adviser for my personal financial planning needs. Rashesh is my family friend and I approached him for the advice. He has explained everything in detail and saved us significant amount of money by finding most appropriate solutions for our needs. I will recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for genuine financial advice.

17 Jul 2017

Rashesh Bhavsar is well respected in the profession. He has a great deal of knowledge and experience. A pleasure to recommend him.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account