Henshaw Electrical & Maintenance

5.0
based on 56 reviews

Write a review

56 reviews about Henshaw Electrical & Maintenance

23 Oct 2018

Quite simply the most reliable trade business you will encounter. Say what they will do and really focus on quality outcomes and experiences. Always a pleasant experience dealing with Henshaw Electrical.

Always a pleasure working with you Andrew :)

26 Sep 2018

Andrew was friendly, super easy to deal with, arrived 10 min early and went above what was required for the job! Thankyou for making it easy

Approximate cost: $110

Thanks Vicki have a great long weekend

22 Aug 2018

Andrew did a small amount of work for us a while back and I was so impressed I asked him to handle our full house reno/extension electrical works.

Andrew is polite, smart, honest and extremely professional. I could not recommend him enough.

Thanks Joel, it was great working with you on all the projects; couldnt have asked for a better customer

10 Aug 2018

Had Andrew do some electrical repairs to lights and wiring inside and outside. Was very professional, friendly and did a quality job. Even fixed an issue with a sensor that we didn't ask him to look at.

Thanks David :) appreciate the nice review!

05 Jul 2018

We had Andrew in to fix several electrical issues in our home, and couldn't be happier with the result. Punctual, friendly, excellent manners and very respectful of our home. And of course, he did a stellar job! No question was too daft to be answered, and he even organised an air con specialist to come and work with him another day to install new air cons/heaters for us.

Look nowhere else for an electrician - Andrew is your man!

Thanks for being such great customers Leisl, you have a beautiful family and home. I appreciate the kind words

04 May 2018

Andrew came straight away yesterday afternoon to complete a quote, sent the quote quickly and has booked in the job to be completed, already impressed.

28 Apr 2018

All i can say is WOW!

service = outstanding
quality of work = outstanding
friendliness and approachability = outstanding
cleanliness = outstanding

28 Apr 2018

Thanks to Andrew for being so happy to help!, such a friendly person and great to bounce design ideas off. Will be using again and recommending to friends and family

28 Apr 2018

Only a small job was completed, but they gladly fitted me in to a tight schedule to complete the job on the same day.

Very happy!

27 Apr 2018

Ive used Andrew at Henshaw Electrical for a few years now, and am constantly impressed and happy with service, pricing and worksmanship

Thanks Dale, see you on the next one

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account