Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

115 reviews about Masterclass Carpet Cleaning

14 Feb 2018

Masterclass have recently cleaned all the carpets in the house, and also the tiles on the ground floor. The carpets had not been properly cleaned for 10 years, and the tiles had not been deep cleaned for much longer than that. They did a terrific job which was very good value for money. Highly recommend them.

Hi Sally,

Thank you for your time to put a feedback with the service that we provided! We are glad to know that we meet your expectations. See you again next time and goodluck with everything!

Kind Regards,

Master Class Cleaning Group Team

22 Jan 2018

It's a pleasure to write a review for this company , i have been using Master Class Carpet Cleaning for the past four years to clean the carpets in my large office area and in my home on a yearly basis. These guys do an outstanding job , they are very thorough , extremely professional , their equipment is awesome and the cleaning results are brilliant. I will definitely continue to use and recommend them in the future.

27 Nov 2017

Tony and Lee cleaned our carpets to our complete satisfaction - carpets look great. They were very accommodating, a pleasure to have in our home and we can highly recommend them

Hi Sue,

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback with the service that we have provided. We are really pleased to know that you are happy with it.

Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group

16 Nov 2017

Carpets look 100 times better, very quick and very reasonably priced. Will definitely be using this company again

HI Megan! Thank you for your feedback with the service we provided. We are glad to know that you are well satisfied with the cleaning. Until next time again.

Kind Regards,

Leah Ross
Master Class Cleaning Grp P/L

23 Oct 2017

Tony was brilliant. Our ensuite and master bedroom was flooded and we were quite devastated by the mess. Tony was very helpful, friendly and efficient. His positive and professional attitude made our disaster a little easier to deal with. A huge thanks to Masterclass Carpet Cleaning.

Hi Kylie! Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We highly appreciate and value your comments on our service. Goodluck with everything.

30 May 2017

They were polite, friendly and efficient.
They did an excellent job on our leather lounge chairs and did it quickly.
At a later date we plan to get them to clean our carpet.

Approximate cost: $270

03 May 2017

"We were in crisis mode with a whole house flooded due to a burst pipe in the bathroom. An emergency call to Master Class Carpets and Tony's crew (Jay, Hem and Tim) was there within an hour. Tony's courteous, friendly manner soon put us at ease. His professional and immediate attention to detail had excellent results. We would definitely recommend Tony to anyone in our situation. *****
Beryl L. – Old Noarlunga

Hi Beryl! Thank you so much for your appreciation with the service that we delivered! I will relay your great feedback to our team who responded to your emergency job. All the best with your insurance claim and personal health.

Kind Regards,
Leah
Master Class Cleaning Group Pty Ltd.

25 Apr 2017

Fantastic job, on time our shaggy rug is brilliantly clean would defiantly go with them again very friendly

Hi Angie! Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are happy with our service. If we can help you out again please do not hesitate to contact us. -Master Class Cleaning Group Pty Ltd

happyshopping 25 Apr 2017 · 100% Trust

Good to learn about. Thank you

02 Feb 2017

David got stains out of my chairs that had been there for years. He cleaned all my carpets and paid attention to all the corners. Prompt, professional and passionate. Will recommend every time.

Approximate cost: $320

01 Dec 2016

This carpet cleaning service was prompt, courteous, professional and friendly. All stains were removed, old carpet looks almost new!
Thoroughly happy with every aspect of service and would happily recommend to my friends and family. Great value for the money.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account