Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

106 reviews about Masterclass Carpet Cleaning

01 Dec 2016

This carpet cleaning service was prompt, courteous, professional and friendly. All stains were removed, old carpet looks almost new!
Thoroughly happy with every aspect of service and would happily recommend to my friends and family. Great value for the money.

01 Dec 2016

Masterclass Carpet Cleaning gave us brilliant service. They arrived on time, are professional & friendly. I would not even think twice to call for their service again when needed. thank you so much!

04 Nov 2016

Masterclass carpet cleaning delivered an exceptional result they were very friendly and had a professional manner. I would certainly recommend this service to family and friends.
I am so glad i turned to this company for the cleaning of my carpets, will not be hesitating to call and make an appointment again!

happyshopping 04 Nov 2016 · 100% Trust

Nice to hear about -thank you

04 Nov 2016

Masterclass Carpet Cleaning gave us excellent results, i definitely recommend this service because they are very reliable and professional in what they do. Thank you for the lovely service, will be recommending to all my friends!

30 Oct 2016

Based on my wonderful experience i highly recommend this service, they were punctual for the made appointment and was very trustworthy. If you are looking for a great carpet cleaning service i certainly recommend Masterclass carpet cleaning to you.

30 Oct 2016

Masterclass carpet cleaning is absolutely professional and dependable. The quality of this service is amazing, i highly recommend hiring this carpet cleaning service as they were very reliable. I would not hesitate making an appointment again because of the guaranteed results, they have exceeded our expectations.

09 Sep 2016

We highly recommend Masterclass Cleaning. We had extensive water damage and mould to our kitchen and living areas. Masterclass have done an amazing job sorting this out for us and restoring the areas. They are very professional, hard working, trust worthy and most importantly lovely to deal with. They made a very stressful situation much easier for us. Thank you Masterclass Cleaning.
Kristie & Shane
Highbury

29 Aug 2016

Tony is very professional in his manners and his work. In our case it was drying out 2 walls of our bathroom after a shower breech leak. That worry has now gone. Thank You for your services.
Jeff
Camden Park

18 Aug 2016

Before we put our house in the market we booked Masterclass to clean and seal the slate tiles. Amazing cleaning result above our expectations. Really impressive, mirror finished flooring. Highly recommend this company to family and friends. Big thanks Masterclass Guys!

Amelia and Steve
Hampstead Gardens

17 Aug 2016

Second time that we used Masterclass Cleaning and they did an excellent job once again. 20 year old carpet cleaned for the first time came up near new again. Trustworthy, prompt and very professional. Definitely would recommend this business to family and friends.

Hi Sia! Thank you so much for your appreciation with our service and for your recommendation. All the best in selling the property and see you next time.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account