Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

113 reviews about Masterclass Carpet Cleaning

16 Jun 2016

Regardless of how often we vacuum our carpet it still need a good deep clean and so we look online for carpet cleaning service. Base on reviews we have chosen Master Class Carpet Cleaning. Great customer service, professional people and our 12 years old carpet is now fresh, clean and smells great. Thank you to the friendly people behind this company and please continue your great service. Highly recommended.

HI Natalie! Thank you for your sharing your experience and your recommendation! Master Class Cleaning Group value every word that we received from our customers. Please call us any time if you need our service again in the future.

11 Jun 2016

Our 3years old carpet turn into a mess after our kid's party. A friend of ours recommend Master Class Carpet Cleaning. We checked their reviews online and we are impressed and booked in a service. The carpet guy arrived earlier than schedule and cleaned our carpets. We are very pleased with how our carpets been cleaned and the professionalism of Paul. Surely will use this company again and will pass on their number to friends.

Hi Naomie! Thank you for the review and recommendation! Not only that you are sharing your experience by doing this but you also to help boost the morale of the technician who did the job for you. Hope to see you again next time.

10 Jun 2016

Arrived home from holiday and welcome by water coming out of the front door due to burst pipe from the bathroom. We contacted our insurance company and they recommended Master Class Cleaning Group. Their team arrived half an hour after we call them removed the water and dry our place quicker than what we expected. Thank you Tony and your team for a job well done. Highly recommend this company to anyone in need of emergency service.

Hi Tamara! Thank you for your time to put a review and recommend us! Please shut the main water source next time when you are going away to avoid incident like this again. Best regards to your family and please give us a call any time when you require a cleaning service.

10 Jun 2016

I booked mattress cleaning service with Masterclass on a short notice and they arrived on time and did a great service. The mattresses came up beautifully clean and fresh. Will definitely book another service again with this company and will not hesitate to recommend them. Thanks Tony!

Hi Amanda! Thank you for your review on our service. We always feel great to hear feedback from our customers. Enjoy the long weekend...

09 Jun 2016

Had our carpets full cleaned with this company. Paul is very friendly, professional and did a great job. Happy to have a company who listen to the customer like us and give helpful advise. Greatly appreciated and will definitely use them again. We are pleased to recommend Master Class Carpet Cleaning to anyone.

Thank you John for your time to put a review with the service we provided. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if we can help you out again.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group

09 Jun 2016

Booking and getting quotation is easy with Masterclass. Prompt service, very diligent and detailed work procedure. Cleaning was not rushed and we are very happy with the result. Will definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

31 May 2016

Customer satisfaction at it's finest. Masterclass carpet cleaning has exceeded my expectations. They have accommodated all our requests even though they were tough. Once you have tried their service, you will never go with anyone else. Reasonable cost for a high quality of service. Who wouldn't like that!

Hi Fiona! Thank you for your kind words. Master Class Cleaning Group team always take pride of the work we deliver. See you on your next cleaning schedule.
Kind Regards,
Master Class Cleaning Group

18 May 2016

The carpet had some bad stains and ingrained dirt which I had previously tried to remove with a hire cleaning machine without much success. I was therefore extremely pleased and surprised with the excellent result today! I would highly recommend Masterclass Carpet Cleaning. Very professional and thorough and friendly!
Brian

05 May 2016

They were professional and quick in both responding on the phone and arriving . The technician was friendly and introduced himself.
Would recommend the service as they are very professional , friendly, and appreciate their customers
They were excellent, highly recommend

Approximate cost: $120.

13 Apr 2016

This company arrived on time, did a great job cleaning the carpets and fixing my carpet where it needed stretching. I can definitely recommend them.

Hi Rosemary! We really appreciate your review on us and we are glad that you are happy with our service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account