Monster Carpet & Hard Floor Cleaning

5.0
based on 23 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Monster Carpet & Hard Floor Cleaning

30 Nov 2017

Prompt and professional service very efficent and attention to detail. Trustworthy and Ian very friendly. Great job very happy and carpets looked terrific. Didnt take long to dry and felt wonderful to walk on
Thankyou

03 Jul 2017

Very Good job. Staff came on time and did really good job. Would definitely recommend others. My carpet looks very clean. Thank you

Approximate cost: $135

22 Jun 2017

Ian, the owner. I've worked with him twice(once on a sunday!) and found he's very responsive and professional. I had a full cup of coffee literally explode and it got all over my rug and a cloth chair. Ian came to the rescue! They arrived on time which is a plus. And they respected my home by wearing booties over their shoes, this was a big plus for me! The cleaning was very thorough and zero mess.
The rug smell brand new and look as good as the day i purchased them.
I highly recommended monster clean!

14 Jun 2017

My dog decided to open up the trash bag and spread it throughout my living room carpet while i was out to dinner. Needless to say the carpet needed cleaning to remove the stains and the horrible smell asap. I called Monster Clean the next morning and had someone come out same day. The guy that came out was super friendly and started the labor right away. He recommended a special treatment due to the horrible condition my carpet was in and i agreed. A few hours after the cleaning the carpet dried and looked as good as new!

12 Jun 2017

Had trouble getting out a tough stain out of an old off white carpet while potty training my new puppy. I was so devastated i thought i'd have to buy a whole new carpet. My friend suggested Monster Clean(after she previously used them) i gave them a call and the stain was gone! They left my carpet looking as good as new, while also completing their job promptly and efficiently!
Definitely recommend for when in doubt cases!

19 May 2017

Ian and Ann did a great job cleaning our carpet booked last night for 9:00am this morning. All the little stains that previous carpet cleaners were not able to get rid of are now gone! And I loved it that they were wearing those surgical foot covers the whole time while doing the job
Highly recommended!

18 May 2017

Ian and Ann were able to schedule the carpet cleaning last minute and saved my bond. They cleaned our carpets thoroughly, especially one room that our cat had taken as her own. Texting is easier for them, just make sure your message go through. Mine didn't the first time and even thought it was my fault, they came the next day without a cancellation fee. Im very happy with their services and recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Approximate cost: $180

17 May 2017

We just had Ian and Ann back for the 3rd time to clean our carpets. They did a gret job for 5 rooms in about 1.5 hours. They use organic cleaning supplies and the drying is only a few hours. I was able to make an appointment within a few days. Also, they are very nice, polite, friendly and prompt. I also appreciate that they are a local and family owned business and deserve a high recommendation.

13 May 2017

I have two son(6 & 8 yrs old) and they have wrecked havoc on my carpets, especially at the front door. Monster Clean with his state of the art equipment cleaned my carpet unrecoverable. I was prepared to pay hundreds of more dollars for a new carpet, but Monster Clean showed me otherwise.

09 May 2017

I've used Monster carpet cleaning for years now, for our house and our rental properties. Ian, the owner, is great. Easy to contact to book an appointment, always shows up right on time, very efficient- in and out, plus he and his assistant are always extremely careful about our indoor-only cats. No one has ever escaped!! And Ian has found a way to squeeze me in when I've needed carpets cleaned on very short notice for a new tenant. Can't say enough great things about him, his firm and how great our carpets always look and smell!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Carpet Steam Cleaning Special $99

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account