293 reviews about Perth Boat School

21 Dec 2016

I had really good instructor Shane who taught me heaps and I highly recommend anyone to do the course through you guys

21 Dec 2016

Could not have been better. The instructor was thorough and passed on his knowledge from years of boating freely.I would recommend to all.

21 Dec 2016

Would highly recommend Shane and PBS. Excellent website, easy to navigate, from booking online to all the information available and the online quiz, it was a breeze. Then there's all the follow up info, awesome! Being quite nervous, Shane, my assessor is a really approachable, great teacher and created a relaxed session. I would highly recommend watching the YouTube videos and study, study, study. As they say, if I can do it, you can too!

21 Dec 2016

A great morning's learning with positive feedback from Adam at all times (even when you messed a little). He was a good teacher and allowed us plenty of practice time.
Thanks, Perth Boat School.

21 Dec 2016

Hi
I'd just like to say thanks to Adam my assessor. He was a great trainer, very patient and explained everything in easy to understand terms. I passed with flying colours and would highly recommend Perth Boat School to family and friends.

21 Dec 2016

Awesome trainer really made everything smooth and easy to understand highly recommended place to get your skippers ticket.

21 Dec 2016

The training and assessment was excellent. Joseph was friendly, patient and knew his stuff and doing the training and assessment with another student made it easier. The DVD and training notes were easy to follow and well designed and made the whole thing easy. No criticisms at all and I would highly recommend to anyone.

21 Dec 2016

The tests were both very well prepared by Hayden and he was very encouraging in helping us execute the correct manoeuvres etc. i was able to complete both tests feeling relaxed and confident. I'll definitely recommend PBS to other friends and family.

21 Dec 2016

I already had my Victorian boat licence but it expired and in order to renew it I had to fly back in person , so obviously a easier and cheaper option was to just resit here in WA , glad I did as I found I learnt a lot more by doing your course/licence and was very helpful through out the whole process , was a pleasure

21 Dec 2016

Your whole process was very professional, from start to finish. My instructor Joe was very helpful and supportive and taught me some useful things above and beyond the requirements of passing the practical. Would recommend you to anyone undertaking Skippers Ticket.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account