294 reviews about Perth Boat School

29 Nov 2016

The course was catered to my level of knowledge, and Perth boat school was very easy to deal with and the communication was excellent!

29 Nov 2016

Hi guys
This training was great. Joe was fantastic, I was a total beginner and Joe taught me a lot including stuff outside of the requirements. He gave me tips for loading and unloading, fishing and things about my new boat I might want to change. It gave me confidence to go out the next weekend and all went really well and we had a great time. I also liked the ability to do the theory online and the youtube vid is really good, the historical stuff really helped me remember. I have already recommended this course to a couple of people.
Thanks
Great service!

29 Nov 2016

Pleasure to deal with
Your online test questions made it very easy to understand all the theory side of things

And the practical assessor was a great teacher

29 Nov 2016

Carlsberg don't do boat training. But if they did. Perth boat school would be it. A1 training at Perth boat school.

29 Nov 2016

Really professional and supportive trainer. Accomodated to all different skill levels and ability. Easy to locate and supplied everything you need!

29 Nov 2016

The whole process from online booking to course training and exam was made very easy from the guys at Perth boat school
Thanks

29 Nov 2016

Shane and PBS handled the process professionally from start to finish with constant communication
Shane explained everything clearly so you knew what was expected

29 Nov 2016

Excellent.The ease of booking online and the communication from PBS made it such smooth process.
Shane,my assessor created a relaxed session in which he was very willing to share his vast knowledge.
After reading the RST book Mike's video is a terrific learning tool.

29 Nov 2016

Shane was brilliant. He made everyone feel at ease. Highly recommended! My instructor Adam was great. He was knowledgeable, patient and happy to accommodate my location and boat. I would recommend PBS and Adam.

29 Nov 2016

We had a great day, Joe was knowledgeable and genuinely passionate about teaching us how to handle our boat. He even gave us maintenance tips...it was an enjoyable day out. I also really appreciate the flexibility shown by your boat school, we had to cancel a couple of times but it was never a problem & email replies were prompt and friendly. Thanks! Was a pleasure dealing with you!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account