Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

based on 119 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

06 Jan 2016

Good service, reliable and the carpet came out great. Pricing was reasonable but totally worth it for the service provided, recommended!

Approximate cost: $99

06 Jan 2016

Brilliant service! Friendly, efficient and gave some great tips! Would highly recommend Matthew. It took about 45 mins to get my three rugs looking amazing and brand new again. Incredibly happy with the result :)

06 Jan 2016

Matthew was excellent. He was perfectly on time, easy to deal with on the phone and provided great service. He cleaned my carpets which were badly stained in no time at all. He also gave me tips on when to clean my tiles and mattresses. Thanks again Matthew, highly recommended!

Approximate cost: $99

17 Nov 2015

Thank you Matthew !! We had rugs, carpet and a couch cleaned. All done to a very high standard given we have 3 small children. He was very friendly with a great attitude. Nothing was too much hassle. He was also very efficient plus the cost was more than reasonable. My husband was very impressed as we have had some less than competent cleaning guys in before. We will be definitely be calling on Matthew again and would not hesitate to recommend.

13 Nov 2015

Fantastic Service - excellent job. Matthew cleaned my carpets and they look like new again. Very happy.

19 Oct 2015

don't understand how the positive reviews came about for this guy. I got quoted for 100 dollars for cleaning a 2 br unit, and he ended up charging us 160 because he thought it was for 2 bedrooms only, what about a 2br unit didn't you understand? I was not at home but my mother was supervising the cleaning, the guy was so rude to my mother. I called back demanding an explanation to why he did not honour his quote, he just gave the same excuses as above and started lecturing me on what constitute a 2br unit.
It really is not my fault that he did not clarify with me what and where needed to be cleaned before he gave me a quote within 5 minutes of receiving my request.
NEVER USING THIS EVER AGAIN! TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!!!! VERY NOT HAPPY!

Approximate cost: $160

10 Jun 2015

Fast friendly service. Matthew was very thorough and provided excellent advice. Nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely use him for carpet cleaning again.

06 Jun 2015

Thanks Matthew.....efficient, thorough and friendly. You effort to provide good customer service was appreciated as was your help and care to move personal belonging/furniture..

07 Mar 2015

Provide very professional, very thorough and affordable services. They are very accommodating. after they was done I know strait away that my carpet's was sparkling clean and smells so clean and fresh. I strongly recommend them to anyone and everyone they even clean a old recliner that was heavily soiled and now it looks almost new again.

25 Feb 2015

grout cleaning and upholstery very professional service friendly easy to deal with very good price recommended to my family and friends

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account