Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

based on 119 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

119 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

11 Feb 2014

Another great job from Mathew! This is my second time this time for dog odor on my lounge...even did an anti bacterial spray at no extra cost and left me with the remains of his spray :) Full of advice and very pleasant...hoping to get my grout cleaned between my tiles next

$150 for 5 seater lounge with ottoman

Approximate cost: $150

09 Jan 2014

This was the first time I had called Mathew out to clean my carpets ,I found him to be honest reliable and a fair person . He came out the same day that I called and will call him again for all my maintenance needs.

07 Jan 2014

Mathew was amazing!
I rung him the morning of needing my carpets done and he was happy, funny and extremely helpful.
he organised a time, called 5 minutes before he was due to tell us he was around the corner.
He was full of helpful advice for future cleaning which will save us money and time.
The work was amazing and the carpets turned up better than I thought they would.
All up for my townhouse it was only $130! Other places were charging $180+
We've decided to start saving to get yearly cleans done by tthis company.

samleee2 09 Jan 2014 · 100% Trust

Great to know will be needing this service in a few months when moving rental.

06 Jan 2014

An extremely great job done by Matthew. He cleaned my lounge, hallway, dining area and family room carpets that were very dirty. He is a great character and knows his business well. I would highly recommend his work.

03 Jan 2014

Matt, thank you for you cleaning my 35 year old carpet. You said I would need my sunglasses on after it was cleaned and you were right. Will definitely use your services again and can highly recommend you.

Approximate cost: $100

29 Dec 2013

The owner Matthew was knowledgeable about his industry giving me confidence and polite, he worked hard, he delivered value for money, he was patient with me and the quality of his work was amazing! I have used his service twice now and have been equally impressed both times so I'll definitely be using him again :)

27 Dec 2013

Matthew was great, he came and gave us a very competitive quote on Christmas Eve, and cleaned the tile grouting and our lounges 2 days later as we were moving into a new house. He was reliable, professional and very knowledgable.
We would recommend this business to anyone who needs their tile grouting or lounges cleaned.
Thanks Matt from Mawson Lakes :)

11 Dec 2013

I discovered Priceless Cleaning S.A after a flyer was left in my letter box.Matthew(owner)was so professional.He arrived on time and we decided to clean my leather lounges as well as the carpets.I can't praise this company enough. Fantastic cleaning.

05 Dec 2013

We would highly recommend Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA to anyone. Our carpets were heavily stained with a baby and 2 other young children on the scene and came up spotless after being cleaned. We also had our cream leather lounge suite cleaned and conditioned and the difference was amazing. Matthew was so friendly and professional and we would not hesitate to recommend his services again and again!

03 Dec 2013

Fantastic, very quick and professional. I rang on the 24 hour response line and was answered within 30 minutes. Very happy with the service

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account