Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

4.8
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

11 Jun 2016

Had Darren change water and gas pipes to a different area of the house so that i was able to remove walls and extent the home,
Darren was prompt and was very professional, a tradie that knows his job is a pleasure to work and do business with,
I highly recommend that builders and other trades who use Darren will be able to trust him with all aspects of plumbing .

22 Mar 2016

Timely, courteous and came up with a simple and cost effective solution to fix the problem. Excellent service. Thanks Darren great job, would definitely use again.

25 Feb 2016

Impressed with neat workmanship and mastery of this particular branch of plumbing. Informative and pleasant to deal with. Many thanks Darren.

25 Feb 2016

I would highly recommend Sustainable Solar and Plumbing to anybody looking for a plumber.
Darren was punctual, courteous, friendly and skilled. He was also very respectful of our home … did not think twice about taking his shoes off … and even placed a blanket under his ladder (which was wet from a downpour) to protect our floor.
Darren and his apprentice worked efficiently and neatly, completing all our plumbing requirements to a high standard.
We would definitely use Sustainable Solar and Plumbing for any future plumbing works.

Anonymous
07 Feb 2016

Darren is prompt and gets the job done. He managed to squeeze a job in before XMAS. Thanks mate!

04 Feb 2016

Darren came out to have a look at the job on the same day of the phone enquiry. Then he returned a couple of days later as negotiated to install our new toilet. Highly recommended.

17 Dec 2015

Fantastic to have a trade come out one hour after calling,7days before xmas.Darren fixed the problem(burst pipe under a tree)in record time.Very helpful and personable,thanks so much

10 Dec 2015

Finding a tradesman with the work ethic like Darren these days is the exception. Came over on the same day as my enquiry, went the extra mile to get the job done and at a great price. Thanks Darren and from the other reviews I can see I wasn't the exception, you're a great tradesman.

15 Nov 2015

Darren quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was friendly on time and obviously knows his stuff! I would highly recommend this company.

04 Nov 2015

Honest, reliable and sticks to his word. Prompt and follows up on any outstanding issues. Great Service.

Approximate cost: $1200

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$100 off hot water service supply and installation

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account