Wilco Home Services

4.4
based on 76 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

76 reviews about Wilco Home Services

24 Nov 2016

The Wilco plumber , Jeff, who came to my unit to change the kitchen sink mixer was a total pro. He explained to me exactly what he was doing as well as telling me about the pro's and con's of the tap , I purchased , he was installing . All up it was a pleasant experience and I would definitely call Wilco again for any plumbing needs .
Thank you
T. Ryan

Approximate cost: $275

Hi Tim,

Thanks so much for the great review!
We're glad you are satisfied with Geoff our professional tradesman and the service that was provided.
Looking forward to servicing any of your plumbing or electrical needs in the future!

Regards,
Wilco

30 Jan 2018

Hi, I would like to provide you with my great positive feedback about Wilco plumbing technician Mr. Sam Jurd who came this morning to my house to fix "the water pipe leaking" problem. He worked in a very professional manner and very polite gentleman. He explained clearly to me what needed to be done to fix the problem. His finished work
is very neat and clean. I would give him a score of 10 out of 10. I know that next time when I need plumbing services, I would call Wilco. Have a nice day.
Best Regards Yan

23 Jan 2018

Have dealt with Wilco in the past and they are a bunch of really great guys. Very efficient, excellent work and they leave everything in pristine condition. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for top notch plumbers!

Thanks Jane for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experiences with us. I'll make sure I pass along your comments to our team :) Kind Regards, Cathy Customer Service Manager

22 Jan 2018

I would be very happy to recommend Wilco Plumbing, they were excellent to deal with quick and efficient same day service. Jack did a great job, he was easy to deal with. The office staff Natalie and Natasha were so helpful.

17 Jan 2018

Brad , Billy and the team were polite and highly professional they arrived on time and were proficient and informative with quality work undertaken on sewer reline.

Approximate cost: $3200

22 Nov 2017

Very prompt in responding, easy to deal with, tailored service, customer focused and quick to resolve the issue. Very happy to work around my needs and reasonably priced

09 Nov 2017

Prompt & informative answering via phone by Natalie when booking. Luke, plumber's quiet advice given not only helpful but great job well done - will reccomend.

02 Nov 2017

They were quick to respond, answered all our questions and concerns regarding sewer reline due to root damage from an enormous tree growing within metres of the terracotta sewer line and sewer mains in the street. A team of 6 performed the task and directed traffic during the operation. I was happy with the camera inspection before and at the completion of the job. The long warranty on the materials is an indication of the quality. The price was very reasonable compared to others and we believe will use them regularly for scheduled sewer inspection. Great customer satisfaction from their office.

06 Jun 2017

I booked a plumber through these guys. The first appointment they cancelled due to an emergency elsewhere, which I can understand, so we rebooked. Then I waited around all day, and they just never showed up and I have not heard a peep out of them since. So they wasted my time on the two days I had taken off from work. Poor form.

16 Nov 2016

Fast service to look at hot water tank and supply new one and install same day. Friendly tradesmen who completed the job.

Approximate cost: $3000

Hi Coll,

Thanks for the great review... we're glad you are happy with the service we have provided you with!

Regards,
Wilco

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Become a VIP member and receive a FREE movie ticket!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account