Wilco Home Services


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

81 reviews about Wilco Home Services

24 May 2016

Dan, the plumber was thorough and completed the work required quickly and efficiently. He was polite and explained everything he was doing and was able to complete the work first time, without having to return.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience Victoria and for joining our happy customers program!

05 May 2016

AVOID DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. It was a very unpleasant experience dealing with Wilco who provided false photographic evidence of work required and misrepresented the work they told us they were going to do. I found their attempts to up-sell the service I required "draining" and they demanded large payment deposits. In summary, time and money down the drain!!

Hi Roger,

Thank you for your feedback, our team has been trying to locate your job in our system, however we have been unable to do so. We would appreciate the opportunity to further investigate this incident and rectify the problem and/or discuss a refund.

We look forward to discussing your recent appointment at your earliest convenience. If you could please contact our office on 02 9826 2568 or via our feedback email address feedback@wilcoplumbing.com.au we will get back to you ASAP.

Regards

Wilco Plumbing

Hi Roger,

We wanted wanted to reach out to you again to further discuss your experience with our team as we are still unable to locate your specific booking and we would like to address your concerns in more detail.

We would encourage you to contact our office via calling on 02 9826 2568 or emailing us via feedback@wilcoplumbing.com.au

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards

Wilco Plumbing

melissa-c962 24 Nov 2017 · 10% Trust

They are a joke.Saw a lady then

26 Apr 2016

The Wilco electrician arrived on time and was experienced with all the tools and replacement parts on hand to diagnose and provide a solution for the intermittent power issue I was experiencing at my home. Wilco is well priced and their staff also explained each aspect of the job to me in detail. If you want the job done properly, then call Wilco.

Approximate cost: $670

thanks so much for the positive review Jonathan and for joining our happy customers program!

18 Apr 2016

Highly recommended, the plumbers were punctual and friendly. They were courteous and did an excellent job helping out with our kitchen installation. We are repeat customers and have never had a problem. Will definitely use Wilco again.

Approximate cost: $1350

Thanks for the positive review Erin and for joining our happy customers program.. we hope we can provide excellent service for you again in the future if needed.

15 Apr 2016

Lovely people, great customer service..! Cheap call out free.. Although quite expensive for hot water systems compared to other companies! But came to the rescue on the day :-)

Approximate cost: $2900

Thanks for the positive review Nicole and for joining our happy customers program!

12 Apr 2016

Pleased with the outcome and professionalism showcased by the plumbers from wilco. The electrician was so organised and friendly which i appreciated. I would definatley recommend Wilco's electrical service

18 Mar 2016

Great work, quality finish. Professional, on-time and very supportive! Provide up-front quote before coming. Strongly recommended. If I have any plumbing issue in the future, I'll reuse Wilco's services.

Thanks for the positive review Charlotte!

01 Mar 2016

Great service. The plumber at Wilco helped me to fix my blocked drain and leaking tap. Very prompt and professional.

Thanks for the review charlotte!

22 Jan 2016

Pleased with the outcome and professionalism showcased by the plumbers from wilco.
Had a bad storm water blockage from the bad weather, they came out and repaired the issue efficiently. used appropriate technology/tools to show me what exactly was causing the blockage

thanks for the review Abigail, were glad we could help you with the storm water blockage.

21 Dec 2015

Quality service from finding blockage and getting it rectifies next day with no fuss. Thanks to Emmanuel and the boys for slogging it out in foul weather. Very professional and courteous boys. Kept us up to date with everything that was going on. Will recommend Wilco Plumbing to family and friends.

Thank you so much for your review, we hope you enjoy the movie tickets! And hope to service your needs in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Become a VIP member and receive a FREE movie ticket!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account