Wilco Home Services


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

81 reviews about Wilco Home Services

21 Dec 2015

I had a leaking toilet a few days ago, i thought i fixed the issue but it kept leaking. called the local plumber they identified the leak and repaired it on the spot. excellent service and definatley worth my money

Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service.

10 Dec 2015

I booked a 10am appointment for a plumber to come out and identify what exactly is causing the blockage. The plumber was very professional and friendly although it took longer than expected to find the issue which was a little frustrating. But in end he found it ! Im glad its all sorted now and their pricing was decent as well, i would recommend these guys

Thank you for your review, we are glad we could assist you with your blockage.

03 Dec 2015

Having no hot water is possibly one of the most inconvenient things ever. Thanks to Geoff from Wilco who installed a new hot water system in no time and was super friendly. Would recommend this plumbing company

thanks for the review Rosyln, were glad we can help you out with your hot water system.

19 Nov 2015

The service with Wilco Plumbing has been incredible. I made a booking and they came the next day. The guy who serviced my house (Andrew) was awesome he was quick and professional.

Thanks for the great review!

17 Nov 2015

Oh my god! I had a really really bad blockage outside yesterday afternoon; never seen anything like it before. I called a plumber from wilco and they arrived shortly after, customer service was amazing and the plumber was so friendly and hard working, cheers guys!

Thanks for the review Sophie, were glad we could help out with the blockage.

11 Nov 2015

Came after hours on Melbourne Cup day, was very polite as they fixed my kitchen and bathroom pipes perfectly!

Thanks for the review! were happy we could help out with your kitchen and bathroom pipes.

10 Nov 2015

This is the 1st tradie endorsement I've provided (but well deserved). Only a small job (replacement of a kitchen mixer) but a job done well, on time (same day), no price surprise, by a courteous & efficient plumber who took care and actually cleaned up afterwards

Approximate cost: $132

Thanks for the great review John, were glad we could help out with your kitchen mixer!

10 Nov 2015

The electrician from wilco was so friendly and reliable, he installed all the downlights in the our house, installed outdoor lights in the garden and also installed a smoke alarm. Great service, great pricing and overall an honest company!

Thanks for the great review sarkis, were glad we could help you out with all the electrical work.

05 Nov 2015

If you need good honest professional service I would highly
recommend wilco plumbing also they are local to my area.

Thanks for the review Corrienne!

28 Oct 2015

What a great service and company to use! I had no hot water for the last week so I decided to call the plumbers from wilco. They came out within the hour, fixed my hot water system, provided me with a great price, great customer service and I even signed up to be a member of theirs. They offer pretty good discounts and I now receive a $0 call out fee for any plumbing or electrical work. Cheers guys

Thanks for the review John, were glad to we could help out with your hot water system.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Become a VIP member and receive a FREE movie ticket!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account