Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

4.9
based on 46 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

29 Apr 2016

Alex was extremely helpful in every way. Did not try to "up-sell" us to a more expensive bike and delivered it, adjusted it for our needs etc . Most helpful and good humoured. Cannot recommend highly enough.

12 Apr 2016

So friendly and helpful. Great customer service and a fantastic range of products. Thank you

24 Oct 2015

Alex always provides exceptional customer service and directs me to the most appropriate piece of equipment to buy. As a personal trainer, this is vital and his expertise when it comes to functional training equipment is outstanding. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Workout Workshop!

23 Aug 2015

Great customer relations and high quality service to the client. Alex has a superb customer focus and I would recommend his store for any fitness equipment needs

Approximate cost: $710.

10 Aug 2015

Alex is excellent to deal with - bought a treadmill suited to my needs. Delighted with service

Approximate cost: $1400

03 Aug 2015

Great service from Alex - he had excellent knowledge about the equipment and helped us buy an exercise bike to suit our basic needs. We really appreciated that he assembled the bike and delivered it.

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
23 Jun 2015

I usually purchase my fitness equipment and gear from the Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store. I found they have the best products and they are very experienced in their field.

15 May 2015

Top service and genuine old style courtesy, fully recommend others to deal with Alex and his company as he listens and supplies the best product for the client.

Approximate cost: $1000

15 Apr 2015

I found Alex to be very helpful and courteous. He was happy to deliver the treadmill and assemble it for me after hours.
Very professional. Would not hesitate recommending Workout Workshop to anyone!

Approximate cost: $850.

19 Feb 2015

I shopped around to find the right equipment and best deal. I came here and Alex was very helpful from my first question. I purchased a fair bit of gym equipment because of the service and price he gave me. I honestly wouldnt need to go any where else i dont think i could do better.

Approximate cost: $3500

"Hi Brendon, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account