Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

4.9
based on 46 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

Anonymous
13 Aug 2012

We had a very easy experience, got what we went in for and were pleased with the service
Thank you

24 Jul 2012

I'd just like to say a big thank you Alex and the boys, they have been a dream to work with, there's was no problem to big and the service was second to none. I am very happy with the way my gym has been fitted out. Thanks again - Kelly Bowen
www.alphafitnesswellbeing.com

joey22 15 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

They sound very good

05 Jul 2012

Hi Daniel

I just want to say to you thank you for your service and the price and for delivery straight away keep up your good work
I will defently will recommend you to my friends

Regards

Leanne

Approximate cost: $240

04 Jun 2012

Hi Alex,
I hope you're well. I just wanted to drop an email to you and your team to say thank you for the fantastic service you provide. I am a big fan of you and workout workshop and will continue to be your number one supporter and I hope we can continue doing business for a very long time.

em11 03 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

I have to lose weight.I'm looking for fitness centre.
Thanks.

29 May 2012

Daniel the service manager came over to assist us and listened to our requirements.He took the time to ask questions and identify what we needed for my son.He gave extra advice and examples and made valuable suggestions to assist us, overall great service!!!

Approximate cost: $100.00

12 May 2012

This is our first experience with Workout Workshop. Both Daniel and Alex were amazing in their product, fitness and weight loss knowledge. Top service, and we will be going there very often.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account