Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

4.9
based on 46 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

13 Feb 2015

I shopped for an exercise bike, and was extremely happy with Alex's professionalism, advice and service. Besides helping me choose the one appropriate to my needs, he assembled the bike and delivered it to my home. Thanks Alex!!

"Hi Harold, Thank you very much for shopping with us and we look forwards to seeing you again. Kind regards Alex"

Anonymous
01 Aug 2014

Could not be happier with Alex's advice, product, professionalism and service. Have returned to buy more product and expect to continue

14 Jun 2014

Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from Alex yesterday.
From the time I stepped in the store I was given fantastic service One call and my product was delivered within an hour. Then Alex put the equipment together for me . You deserve to have success in your business I would recommend your store to anyone. Thank you again and have a lovely weekend

06 May 2014

Alex was great. He new his stuff and keen to ensure that we had a great experience purchasing our treadmill. Highly recommended. I expect that their after sales service will be terrific too!

21 Feb 2014

The sevice is great and staff very helpful. I was looking for an excercise bike to train on due to a knee injury and Jess was terrific in giving me assistance with my enquiry both over the phone and when the equipment was picked up. Highly recommend.

11 Feb 2014

Great products at a great price but the most impressive part of dealing with the workout work shop is there after service help.

15 Jun 2013

The staff here is extremely professional and I love the way they treat their clients. They really know their stuff and they are the right people to tell you what to do next. I'm fired up for training already!

16 Feb 2013

Thank you so much for your help and patience! I know I was a pain but this isnt my forte'!
Staff are fantastic!!!! They live for fitness and will help you reach your goals

joey22 21 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Its good to hear about great & knowledgable service

12 Sep 2012

great small business, i only went in there for a look but the staff were really helpful and full of information to help get me motivated.

19 Aug 2012

I had a very good experience with service. They are so profession and helpful. Would like To go again

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account