Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

4.8
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Sustainable Solar & Plumbing

12 Dec 2017

Fantastic Organisation.

It has been difficult in obtaining a plumber to install our continuous water heater, however SSP came to the rescue. They are prompt and reliable. They communicate well before and after the job. I would recommend them without doubt.

Approximate cost: $800

11 Oct 2017

I was in a flap! I had broken the top off my kitchen sink swivel tap and was panicking what to do. Of course call SS and P. As usual they were fast efficient and courteous and in no time the Tap was replaced and I had water over the sink again. They were there in just over an hour. Nice work guys! And it didn't break the bank in costs either!

04 Sep 2017

Graeme and Anthony arrived on time to install a Solar Hot Water Tank. Very competent and efficient. Friendly and easy to talk to.
Would highly recommend without hesitation.

07 Aug 2017

Graeme the plumber arrived on time and was not negative when it became apparent that the cook top would not fit in the cut-out. He worked with us to achieve the best outcome and made himself available to complete the installation after the stone masons had widened the hole. He had to clean up the stone corners as well as remove the timber frame that the masons didn't.

Anonymous
18 Apr 2017

Great guys. Easy to talk to. Came on time. Good service.
Came in cheaper than competition after a discount they gave me.

Would definitely hire again !

Approximate cost: $200

28 Jan 2017

Had to call them out on New Year's Eve for a broken hot water system. Darren was really easy to communicate with and reliable. Would highly recommend them.

08 Nov 2016

I will highly recommend Darren from Sustainable Plumbing for their great, prompt service.In a busy time schedule Darren has stick to his commitments about completion job in certain time

29 Jul 2016

No problems with Darren,when running late had the courtesy to ring me and it was only a short delay.
His price was good and the job was done quickly.

06 Jul 2016

Darren was both professional and prompt with the installation of our hot water booster. He was flexible with my working schedule and I have no problem in recommending him to others.

22 Jun 2016

Very disappointing. Did not show up twice for an arranged appointment to inspect the job. The first time he said he forgot, the second time did not come and didn't reply to SMS.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$100 off hot water service supply and installation

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account