Aitken Real Estate

5.0
based on 99 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

99 reviews about Aitken Real Estate

05 Nov 2019

In 2015 Aitken Real Estate sold my parent’s much loved family home in Bentleigh. Because of that positive and stress free experience we recently returned to Aitkens in order to sell our own beloved home of nearly 40 years. Steve Aitken managed the negotiations for the sale and proved once again that his unmatched experience as a real estate practitioner is an absolute advantage. Steve is straight-forward and honest, respects his clients and kept us updated as to how matters were proceeding. He understood that selling a family home is a challenging time and his advice and confidence were very reassuring. There are no separate advertising charges and we were delighted with the sale price that Steve Aitken obtained for us. In both our sales it was very clear from the beginning that Aitken Real Estate was working for the best outcome for us. If anyone is looking for a real estate agent with personal integrity, depth of experience and a great outcome then go no further than Aitken Real Estate in Cheltenham.

13 Aug 2019

BIG thanks to the team at Aitken Real Estate for the candid advice and super effort in selling my 2 villa units for a great result, one even above the asking price AND with tenants on fixed leases still in residence, a really terrific effort and in a short time as well, you have a great system. Also a huge shout out to Anne and Stephanie for their dedication over 18 years in managing them both. If you are selling or need property management these are people you can really trust! Thanks Stephen I will be relying on your advice for the next purchase.

06 Aug 2019

WOW was Aitken Real Estates introduction to my Property For Sale advertisement.
WOW! was my response when the property sold in 14 days with no hassles. Steve Aitken proved to be a very astute, no-nonsense and realistic agent whom I could trust and respect to do the right thing. I would highly recommend Aitken Real Estate to any prospective Buyer or Seller.

A most satisfied client.

Approximate cost: $650000

22 May 2019

Danielle recently helped my family sell my grandparents' house. I'm so grateful for her diligence and support, keeping us informed of any new developments regarding the sale and her perseverance through at times difficult situations regarding issues out of our control. I don't know what we would have done without her! My family and I highly recommend her services.

The Waite Family.

Aitken Real Estate 25 May 2019

Thank you Chloe, we love hearing from our clients! It was an absolute pleasure working with your family. Best wishes, the team at Aitken Real Estate

08 Apr 2019

THANK YOU Dani and Stephen!!

A note to thank you and Aitken Real Estate for selling Baringhup Street Cheltenham in a challenging market. - it was great working with you for a second time during the sale process and we were happy with the overall outcome. We would be delighted to recommend Aitken Real Estate to anyone selling.

25 Jan 2019

Aitken Real Estate have been wonderful in handling the sale of our Mother’s house. Danielle is the consummate professional and great communicator and has been in touch with us at every point during the process. We are thrilled with the outcome and can’t thank her enough.

24 Jan 2019

We recently purchase a property through Danielle and we could not have been happier. Throughout the entire process she was honest, caring, constantly kept us informed. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she has truly been a delight to deal with. We have been looking to purchase a property in the area for months and in turn have deal with many agents. Hands down Danielle has by far been the best agent we have dealt with in ever respect. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thanks you Danielle and Aitken Real Eatate.

31 Oct 2018

Amazing help and answered all our queries as first home buyers, Danielle couldn’t have impressed us more and made the process a lot easier and stress free for us

Mick

25 Oct 2018

We would highly recommend Aitken Real Estate for selling/buying/renting your property. We have recently had a very positive exoerience with Danielle from the Cheltenham Office. She was highly knowledable of the property market, has great communication skills and was always there to answer any questions we had. Thanks so much Aitken and Danielle.

18 Sep 2018

This is the third house I have been fortunate to ask Steve to sell. That alone tells volumes about the integrity of the man and the sales team at Aitken Real-estate Cheltenham.
I would like to offer my heartiest congratulations to Steve Aitken and his wonderful team on the successful sale of my mother’s house.
From the very beginning at our first meeting to ask him to sell the house on our behalf, to preparing the sale document, he has been totally honest and upfront. He explained the whole sale process and the expected sale price. The outcome was as he described right down to the timeline to where the sale was finally completed.
Nothing was a surprise and we knew if there were any requests by Steve to myself, I would ensure it would be accomplished, knowing the sale process would be powering ahead by Steve and his team.
I could not recommend Aitken Realestate highly enough to sell any home anywhere.
We are so happy again.
Thankyou Steve Aitken.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account