Shelly Removals & Storage

based on 138 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

138 reviews about Shelly Removals & Storage

14 Jul 2016

I don't normally highly recommend a business but i would like to take this opportunity to thank the Shelly's team who arrived to my house to do my move.
the truck arrived 15 min earlier and were happy to wait till we be ready. we had a great experience with the company all the way from the minute we booked the job till it was all completed.
will defiantly use them again!

Approximate cost: $1680

13 Jul 2016

Great office stuff and workers
Will recommend Emilio for your bigger jobs
All went well , nothing was to hard

Approximate cost: $850

13 Jul 2016

Thank you for a fantastic move.
it was stress free move with great customer service- i would like to say a big thank you for Andres and Mark who did the job for me.
i have moved from Toorak to Bendigo a 4b BD house - all in all i was very happy with the service i received from the office stuff and the workers.
well done guys!

Approximate cost: $1430

11 Jul 2016

We had a 3 bedroom home to move. The two gentleman assigned to the task were extremely courtesy, very hard working and friendly and most importantly very careful to ensure no damage occurred.

27 Jun 2016

Hi Debra,
I would like to thank you for an excellent move. Both Rick & Igor were great. I have recommended your Company to a friend.
Thank you for all your help too Debra.
Geraldine

27 Jun 2016

I Would like to highly recommend Shelly Removals who did a job for me this weekend.
despite the fact that the weather was horrible the guys worked hard without a rest.
from the first call to the office till my last box was delivered i was very happy with the service this company provided.
i would recommend this company to all.

Approximate cost: $889

20 Oct 2015

I just wanted to say that this company is great. They were so helpful with the move which was a very difficult one with lots of stairs involved at both addresses. They did it with a smile on their face and even went the extra mile with hooking up the washing machine and moving my furniture to where it should sit. It made what was a very stressful move much less stressful. Great work guys.

26 Aug 2015

Excellent service right from when I asked for a quote. Additionally, Paul and Garry were extremely professional on the day of the move, even though the access was very difficult. I won't hesitate to use again or recommend to others.

26 Aug 2015

Emilio & Garry gave us excellent & professional service. Very helpful, vary careful handling of goods.
we want both of them for moving to our next house or whenever we need a removalist,
Thank you for such a pleasant experience.
will recommend this company to friends and family with no problem !

Approximate cost: $980

Anonymous
28 Jul 2015

Perfect move,men were on time and also very polite
Everything was moved accordingly, I was very happy with the overall move.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$150 worth of packing materials for free

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account