Shelly Removals & Storage

based on 138 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

138 reviews about Shelly Removals & Storage

15 Jan 2015

Thank you to Taron, TJ and Pal of Shelly Removals for their professional and friendly approach in helping us move. We down sized from a five bedroom to a three bedroom and the boys did an amazing job of managing time and efficiency.

All the goods were handled with utmost care and concern. Their reliability and confidence made an otherwise stressful operation proceed with ease.
I also have to commend Sharlene, who took our booking - for her helpful cost effective suggestions in recommending the size of the truck and number of men required as we were moving close by.

Highly recommend Shelly Removals for your next move.

Approximate cost: $0

06 Jan 2015

From the moment I called in to get a quote until the moment my last item was off the truck it was nothing but bliss. Thank you to the wonderful office staff for keeping me relaxed during a stressful time and to the two gentlemen that moved all of my belongings as if they were their own. I appreciate all the hard work put in by your entire team.
Regards, Julie Sampson from Koo Wee Rup

15 Dec 2014

Thank you to Shelly removals & staff for being very efficient, professional & friendly with my move today. Great service started with Danielle in the office when I made the enquiry & also to the 2 guys today that made my move really easy. Thank you & much appreciated.

Approximate cost: $90

11 Nov 2014

Dear Shelley's team,
Thank you for making our move easy and smooth. We really loved your work. It wasn't a straight forward with big Almira to be taken down through the narrow staircase. We are very pleased with your service. We will recommend you to our friends and family.
Regards,
Neha

11 Nov 2014

Dear Shelley's team,

Last Saturday we used your company to move, and we'd like to just say how
absolutely fantastic the service was. The whole process, from start to
finish, was of a brilliant standard thanks to TJ and Gary, who did a
fantastic job. Although we put them through some hard work, they got the job
done in a truly professional manner, and were a fantastic representation of
your company. We will certainly use you again in the future, and will
recommend your company to family and friends.

Kind Regards,

Greg Spilkin and Gabi Klepfisz

23 Oct 2014

The boys done extremely good job , They were quick and very caring for the goods , good rate , good reasonable time consumed for the whole process, professional service

Only negative is office coordination / information / communication / is very week , job start after 2 hour delay ,

Over-roll all good ,

Approximate cost: $682

09 Oct 2014

We recently used Shelly removals to move from an apartment (Lift involved) to a 3 level townhouse, so not a straight forward move! We were really pleased with the professional approach of Joseph and Masud from Shelly. The guys took great care with all our possessions and everything ran smoothly from beginning to end. We had a large fridge to move through the narrow front door, we didn't think it was going to fit but the guys got out the tool kit, took the door off and in they went. No problem was to much for these guys. They put the door back on before they left and we couldn't have been happier with their work. Our new neighbours even commented on how gentle the guys were carrying our furniture in. Many thanks to Joseph and Masud!! We recommend them any day!

Approximate cost: $114

01 Oct 2014

Horrible service. rude and arrogant staff.

will never use them ever again.

if you want to delay your move- best of luck !!

24 Sep 2014

Shelly Removals - lifesavers! My wife & I used Shelly to move us last week and my usually anxious wife was at ease and was over the moon with the guys service! 5 stars well earned

19 Sep 2014

Joseph & Karan were polite, efficient & friendly. Office staff the same. Excellent comms' all round. Recommended :0)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

$150 worth of packing materials for free

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account