191 reviews about Top Removals

11 Nov 2016

A huge thank you to Silver and Remo, these guys are pros! Excellent job and Top Removals themselves were great as well.

07 Nov 2016

Arthur and Sebastian
We cannot speak highly enough of you both.
Efficient, cost effective and timely move. So helpful, polite and willingness to go above and beyond.
Have already recommended to others and will use you in the future

07 Nov 2016

Arthur and Lucas.
These boys were awesome. Fast and efficient and very professional.
Highly recommended. Would use this guys again. Not one break!!!!

05 Nov 2016

These guys are fantastic, much quicker than any other removalists we have dealt with in the past, very friendly and careful, we had no damages or breakages. We'll be moving again in a few months time and will definitely use them again.

27 Oct 2016

Thank you to Silver and Remo for doing such a great job in helping us with the move very friendly and hard working made the move so easy thank you topremovals these guys are truly an asset to your company

25 Oct 2016

Called last minute as another company had cancelled and they were there in half hour, great move and service

20 Oct 2016

I was very pleased with my move. Arthur and Dustin were very obliging and nothing was a problem. Move went very smoothly. I would recommend them and I would be more than happy to use them again.

Approximate cost: $300

18 Oct 2016

Silver and Remo were extremely helpful efficient and took good care of my things. I had my motorbikes transported to me and I was very happy with the care they took.

17 Oct 2016

Silver & Remo were absolutely brilliant. Back office was equally efficient and supportive with quick response, competitive pricing and top notch service. Thank you!!

12 Oct 2016

Absolutely brilliant job, they were quick and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks very much to silver, remo and Jamie, the best removalists in the business!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account