184 reviews about Top Removals

Anonymous
05 Jul 2016

Silver, Remo and Stenley were fantastic! Friendly, efficient and all round awesome. We highly recommend them

30 Jun 2016

I've used company twice and would again. Remo and Silver did an amazing job happy, friendly and helpful thankyou very much took the stress out of moving

30 Jun 2016

Our two movers, Arthur and Guillaume, were excellent. Well organised, careful and meticulous. The move went much better than I could have reasonably expected and I'd happily recommend this firm to anyone.

27 Jun 2016

If anyone knows about moving, it's me. I have moved 4 times in the last 2 years and each time has been horrible. I dread moving until I found Silver and Remo...These guys are the absolute bomb! They were so fast and efficient and managed to remove all my stuff - I had heaps, I'm talking 3 level townhouse - and they managed to pack it all up and move it to my storage unit with a matter of hours. They were so polite and friendly, I really cannot fault the boys.
Silver and Remo, thank you for making what is normally a painfully experience a smooth one. FIVE STARS!!!

Approximate cost: $453

20 Jun 2016

Moved today with Siilver and Remo. They worked very well together, both very strong, polite and professional, got on with the job. Would highly recommend them and happily use again.

Approximate cost: $1220

13 Jun 2016

Today I used top removal at the recommendation of a friend. Silver & Remo were simply the best, they made the whole experience look easy, they were hard working and strong. I would have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone else

09 Jun 2016

We were moved today by two very friendly and helpful French guys from top removals, they were both super polite and professional! They worked super hard all day and made the whole experience easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend then to friends and family

06 Jun 2016

I recently used Top Removals at the recommendation of my sister who had used them to move six months ago.
They made what's usually a terrible experience for me, easy, quick & fun.
They were polite, pleasant & damn hard working!
Thank you for your hard work Silver & Remo!

01 Jun 2016

A huge thanks to carl and silver for making the move so easy they are the best thanks heaps guys can't recommend them enough and we definitely use you guys again...... carl and silver you guys rock thanks heaps cheers chris and frith

28 May 2016

Moved in May 2016 Top Removals were polite very professional and quick highly recommended

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account