191 reviews about Top Removals

19 Aug 2016

Great team work well together and efficient pleasest to have in the home and very helpful nothing was a problem very carefull and respected the furniture and the plants On arrival they were fast and helped get me settled without any fuss. Professional but also personal and thoughtfull. Great. Silver and romo. Asser to your team. Thanks Wendy

Approximate cost: $1500

18 Aug 2016

Silver, Remo & Beni are nothing short of amazing! We have used Top Removals in the past and will continue to do so in the future. The boys were so polite and helpful and made what is a horrible task of having to move seem so easy.

08 Aug 2016

Wow, we have used other removalists in the past and have always been disappointed, not this time silver and remo were just incredible. We moved from Seaford to point Lonsdale which wasn't a little move, it took the guys 6 hours all up including driving, would recommend these guys highly 10/10 guys thanks.

06 Aug 2016

Silver and Remo were fantastic. Treated all of our things really well, definitely recommend top removals and Silver and Remo when you next need a fast, excellent job done.

Approximate cost: $750

21 Jul 2016

These guys (Silver, Remo and Markus) worked tirelessly. I would recommend them to everyone.

I great stressfree move!!!

Andrew.

18 Jul 2016

efficient, friendly, reasonably priced. recommend to anyone. Quick and straight into the task at hand, Worked tirelessly.

17 Jul 2016

Julian and David helped us move all our furniture over the course of only 2 hours. They were very quick and very professional. I felt more than safe with the way they handled the furniture and moved it into our house.

Approximate cost: $300

Anonymous
05 Jul 2016

Silver, Remo and Stenley were fantastic! Friendly, efficient and all round awesome. We highly recommend them

30 Jun 2016

I've used company twice and would again. Remo and Silver did an amazing job happy, friendly and helpful thankyou very much took the stress out of moving

30 Jun 2016

Our two movers, Arthur and Guillaume, were excellent. Well organised, careful and meticulous. The move went much better than I could have reasonably expected and I'd happily recommend this firm to anyone.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

%5 off your total move price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account