Vince's Painting


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Vince's Painting

30 Nov 2017

A great job during a wet week which caused some difficulty. Very friendly and delivered on time. Would recommend them all the time.

23 Nov 2017

Thanks to painters Alan and Ian for their friendliness and professionalism in painting the interior of our Queenslander-style home. The finished product is excellent and the job completed on time. They were flexible and accommodating of our needs. We are pleased with our decision to choose Vince's Painting - from Oliver's prompt and detailed quote to the professional service onsite - we are happy to recommend Vince's Painting.

Vince's Painting 24 Nov 2017

Hi Penny, it was a pleasure to paint the interior of your Paddington Qlder. It will look lovely for your XMAS parties!
Best regards,
Oliver
Vince's Painting

13 Oct 2017

My family is very pleased with the job this team has done and they also have reasonable prices and excellent quality of the finished product.

13 Oct 2017

Vinces painting does NOT provide a quick cheap slap of paint . Oliver is a great listener , understood my needs , had great suggestions, and painted how he said he would , when he would , and I was happy with the work . My agent shut the windows after the job , and was not detected until well after the tenant moved in . When I asked Oliver if he could help( I didn’t want a handyman destroying the paintwork) , Oliver understandably had to charge as it’s not his fault . The charge ? $110 to cut around over 20 windows using ladders outside , and then freeing up the inside . Now that’s looking after a client ! I’m impressed with that kind of after the job service

Vince's Painting 20 Oct 2017

Thanks Ken happy to help!

13 Sep 2017

We engaged Vince's Painting to do a complete exterior paint of our house--repainting exisiting tired paintwork and also prepping and painting new extensions and repairs. Oliver and his team delivered excellent service--professional, courteous and reasonably priced. Oliver was very easy to deal with, and gave excellent, helpful advice. The team on site each day were prompt, friendly and professional, and completed the job quickly, cleanly and within the timeframes advised. I'd strongly recommend Oliver and the team at Vince's Painting for any painting work, and would definitely use their services again.

18 Aug 2017

Vince's Painting delivered prompt, professional and courteous service. I needed the work done in a relatively short timeframe and Oliver was able to accommodate this. The finished result is fabulous, and the house was left dust free - it sparkles! I unreservedly recommend Vince's Painting.

Vince's Painting 05 Sep 2017

Hi Barb,
So glad we could help you on your pre-sale interior house painting project.
All the best with the sale!
Oliver

01 Aug 2017

After having Vince's painting do the interior of our house last year ( an excellent job and with very customer oriented tradesmen) we had no hesitation last month in getting the boys back to do the exterior of our house including deck and carport. Another great job and the place looks fantastic.
Thanks Oliver and the Vince's painting team

Vince's Painting 02 Aug 2017

Hi Tony,
Thanks for having us back to finish the house with exterior painting. Although it was challenging to paint a previously powder-coated carport (we had to use great products to ensure it worked) the finished result is great and really modernised the whole look of the house to tie in with the exterior colour scheme.
Cheers.
Oliver

22 Jun 2017

Thoroughly professional service from quote through to job completion. While our's was a compatatively small job, the care and attention to detail was never diminished. Thoroughly recommended.

Vince's Painting 05 Jul 2017

Hi Rod,
the new paint colour you chose really lifted the look of the exterior of your house at Mitchelton. So happy you like it!
Regards,
Oliver

15 Jun 2017

We have used Vince's Painting three times and have always been delighted with their work. The team do an excellent job, are extremely neat in their work and are pleasant to have in the house. I would thoroughly recommend them for any painting needs.
Carol

Vince's Painting 04 Jul 2017

Hi Carol,
always happy to help with your house painting needs in The Gap.
Thanks again,
Oliver

15 Jun 2017

Vince's Painting has been looking after our painting needs for many years now. Staff are very committed to doing a 'top notch' job. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Vince's Painting 16 Jun 2017

Hi Di,
So pleased we could help with the painting needs of your interior renovation.
Regards
Oliver

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account