Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 60 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Vince's Painting

14 Mar 2016

Professional staff who did a fantastic job. They communicated with us the whole way through the process and the work was exactly what we wanted.

21 Feb 2016

Oliver and his team were very professional and did an excellent paint job in our home. The team were very accommodating and made little disruption to our day to day living whilst painting the inside of our home. Oliver was very understanding and accommodating when a last minute change had to be made to the colour of the wall paint. Thank you Oliver for your patience. Would thoroughly recommend.

04 Jan 2016

Very professional, from enquiry though quote to finished job. Tradesmen very accomodating; very little disruption to daily activities for internal job, and excellent clean up at end. Will use again.

23 Nov 2015

Oliver and the team were great. Prompt and always very courteous. Would definately recommend.

08 Nov 2015

Found a solution to a challenging situation - unsealed ceiling.
Very Professional - Good communication. 5 Stars

Approximate cost: $1500

Vince's Painting 23 Nov 2015

Hi Mark,
So happy to help find an answer to the problem of bleeding old plasterboard ceiling.
Hope you party went well in the refreshed space!
Regards,
Vince's Painting

05 Nov 2015

I found dealing with Oliver as the business manager to be very easy and prompt. The team fitted into my narrow window of time when there was least disruption.I would recommend this business as delivering a quality job in a prompt time frame.

23 Sep 2015

Oliver and Vince from Vince's Painting did a great job on our interior painting. Pricing was fair, the work was done on time and to a high standard. Communication with Oliver to arrange the job and after was refreshingly prompt. These guys were a pleasure to deal with.

21 Sep 2015

Internal and External Paint - Our home has been transformed. The team from Vince's Painting were professional and skilled. They were thorough and displayed attention to detail. The overall result exceeded our expectations.

Vince's Painting 24 Sep 2015

Hi Monica
Vince's Painting are glad to help on your painting project in Mitchelton! We hope you enjoy living in your new space.
Regards
Oliver

05 Sep 2015

A work colleague had the inside of their house painted by Vince's painting and recommend Oliver to me for a quote at my unit at Red Hill.
The price was good and the painting has made the unit look fantastic!
The crew painting were clean, friendly and did a great job.
I'm happy to recommend this company and will use them again in the future.

Approximate cost: $3300

Vince's Painting 07 Sep 2015

Hi Michael,
Pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience of dealing with Vince's Painting for your interior painting job and we hope you get some great tenants!
Regards
Oliver and Vince's Painting

10 Jul 2015

had a great time looking at all of the great and brilliant colours. great range. great service. such a great business very highly recommended to all.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account