Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 60 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Vince's Painting

19 Sep 2014

External painting. Whole experience professional. Tradesmen very prompt and obliging and their work was neat and clean. Would recommend Vince's Painting.

Approximate cost: $5K

29 Aug 2014

Vince's Painting tradesmen were very professional painters and did a excellent job painting the outside of my house. they were honest, hard working and friendly. Oliver did a fine job matching the colours and organising the job from the quote through to the finish.

Approximate cost: $7.500.00

Vince's Painting 29 Aug 2014

Hi Andrew,
We are really glad that you like your pre-sale exterior paint job. We hope it adds significant value to your house price and wish you all the best with the sale!
Cheers,
Oliver
Vince's Painting

27 Aug 2014

Internal paint of 2 x open plan living areas in a repro Queenslander. Painters were very methodical, clean, professional and trustworthy

Approximate cost: $8K

25 Aug 2014

Oliver does a lot of work for us on the properties that we manage and we find him to be very reliable, affordable and always does a great job. Definitely get him to quote, he gives very detailed information.

Vince's Painting 14 Oct 2014

Hi,
we are delighted to have a strong and lengthy relationship with your real estate, providing a great painting service to your property managers, body corporates and home owners.

Regards
Oliver
Vince's Painting

22 Aug 2014

Started having cracks in my house from an old paint job because the paint they put on was terrible. Called vince's painting up and they put on some of the best paint ive seen its been some time now and the paint has still been going strong, they also did an amazing job and cut no short cuts

21 Aug 2014

Vince painting has some great painting staff, they get into all the cracks which is important when you got an old Qld house. Would reckon mend them for paint job.

Vince's Painting 22 Aug 2014

Hi Letece,
Very pleased to hear that you are happy with our exterior painting service of your Queenslander in Windsor. Thanks again,
Oliver and the team at Vince's Painting

15 Aug 2014

Interior of our house - kitchen, lounge, dining, 2 bedrooms & hallway. Very pleased with the people, (friendly, courteous & helpful), and a job well done and we are very satisfied. Would use these painters again and recommend highly.

Approximate cost: $3,900.00

Vince's Painting 19 Aug 2014

Hi,
it was a pleasure to work on your renovation project. We hope you enjoy!

14 Aug 2014

All internal walls were painted. Including filling of hook holes, sanding and cleaning of surfaces. Very happy with the end result.

Approximate cost: $5000

Vince's Painting 19 Aug 2014

Hi,
we're glad you liked our service! Thanks

13 Aug 2014

Internal painting of our home.
The young painters did a great job and made it as easy as possible for us. They weren't intrusive at all – they just seemed to do the work in a very professional way – properly and carefully, and to a high standard. They were a pleasure to be around.

Approximate cost: $9,500

Vince's Painting 08 Sep 2014

Hi Lawrie,
It's great to hear that your interior painting went so well and that the guys treated you and your home with respect.
Thanks again
Vince's Painting

10 Aug 2014

I am on a 4-year plan to give my home a "facelift" and the beginning was to have three rooms painted. A friend suggested I contact Vince's Painting from Mitchelton and, boy oh boy, am I ever grateful for that info. Oliver, who now heads the business, promptly got in touch, discussed a suitable to time to meet to discuss the project and within a couple of days sent through his quote. I was so impressed by his professional and friendly approach. The quote was accepted, a date was set for action to begin and he and his team of two painters arrived right on time. I must say that the two painters were very pleasant, always on time and had a great sense of humour. When the job was finished, they packed up and left their storage area in a clean and tidy state. The service provided by Oliver is in stark contrast to what is happening at our place right now. We have a problem and have phoned a number of people. One person has come, but not one of the others has returned our call. This is so frustrating, is it not?
So all I can say is this: should you ever have the need for good, reliable, friendly, professional painters, please take my word and contact Oliver from Vince's Painting on 3355 9050. I assure you he will promptly get in touch with you.

Approximate cost: $2,500

Vince's Painting 19 Aug 2014

Hello,
thanks again and looking forward to seeing you for part 2 of the painting

S-Smith 10 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

Fantastic and detailed review!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account