23 reviews about York On Lilydale Resort

11 Jun 2018

My son and I dined here for dinner at this hotel, we ordered rump steak, and it was fantastic, the steak was delicious as was the vegies and mash, however, the only minor hiccup for the night was that my son ordered chips and salad with his steak, but only received steak and chips with no salad, despite this, we still enjoyed our meal

Approximate cost: $35

13 Feb 2018

Good fun place. parma very tasty and chips placed next to not underneath. yummy and crunchy.

Lots of space to play pool and drink

04 Mar 2016

Excellent meals kids meals family friendly l had whiting with salad and chips melt in your mouth nicely priced will come back again when i melbourne next

20 Dec 2013

My child had his School Graduation at the York of Lilydale and it was a great day. The Staff organised a set meal and because I required a special meal it came out promptly. The food tasted good and the atmosphere was electronic.

There was a lot of space for the Graduates and all their guests. So they cater for big crowds and lots of room to move around.

Thanks

RedDwarf 18 Jun 2015 · 100% Trust

I use to go here fairly often when I was living in Lilydale, they served some great food back then

20 Aug 2013

This is a great bistro for a family meal. The food is yummy and in large portions which is always good for value for money. They have a kids play area which is great. I dont think theres anything special but its a good night out for a family dinner.

19 Aug 2013

FANTASTIC! Great value, and they hold wonderful events too! Good service considering how busy they are! Definitely a good place to go too as well as being affordable! Kid friendly as well!

Approximate cost: $25

23 Dec 2012

We eat here once a month using the $8 meal voucher we get on the back of the shopping dockets. The food is great, parma's are huge and the kids love the indoor and outdoor play area. They have always been very accommodating when I have requested a seat at the playroom door too.

19 Aug 2012

Nice food at reasonable price. Nothing was stand out aout our dining, but nothing was bad either.

Approximate cost: $25

08 Aug 2012

I have been to the York on Lilydale for a few different occasions and always found there food to be of a good standard and the restaurant is always crowded.

30 May 2012

Poor service.. They wanted to argue over a discount vouchers conditions when point in question was not listed in conditions.. Food was over priced and under value (plastic) don't bother.. Better off just going hungry.

Approximate cost: $?

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account