Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 88 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

06 Sep 2019

Lee is fabulous. She has been taking care of our two dogs for years now and I hope she never retires because no one does a better job than her. We could not recommend her more highly!

05 Sep 2019

I had been trying to get my little pupper groomed for a while and life was so busy. The fact that Lee could come to the home was a god-send. Lee was accomodating with my busy schedule, professional and the groom was beautiful. Thank you Lee!

Approximate cost: $70

Dog Star Grooming 06 Sep 2019

My pleasure! Rosie is a little angel to groom!

31 Aug 2019

Fleur loves her regular baths with Lee. Baths used to make her so anxious but Lee has a very calming manner. The products smell great and are excellent for Fleur's skin which is super sensitive. We have noticed a difference in her coat. I would definitely recommend.

Approximate cost: $50

Dog Star Grooming 31 Aug 2019

Thanks for the great review! Fleur is such a lovely natured dog! A pleasure to bath!

09 Dec 2018

Lee was wonderful with our two girls. Both can get nervous in new situations, but came back to us happy and pampered!

Dog Star Grooming 09 Dec 2018

Many thanks! Looking forward to seeing you & the girls again!

28 Jul 2018

Lee did an excellent groom on my Labradoodle, who had very long hair and many knots. I certainly would recommend her, and will definitely be using her in the future

Dog Star Grooming 29 Jul 2018

Many thanks! Will see you & Lucy soon!

05 Jun 2018

I was very nervous before dropping my little dog to his first groom with Lee. My nerves very quickly subsided when we arrived and began speaking with Lee. Lee is a true animal lover and really cares about the wellbeing of the dogs she grooms. Lee does a great job and my little dog came home looking beautiful. Lee is a lovely, genuine person who I will be visiting regularly for all of my dog grooming.

Dog Star Grooming 05 Jun 2018

Many thanks for the great review!

17 Jan 2018

Lee you've done an amazing job on my baby girl Tessa, she has been papmered very well. Great experience and well worth the money value. Would recomend to friends and family and most definately would travel for your services Lee. You are a legend!!!!

Dog Star Grooming 18 Jan 2018

Many thanks for the great review!

08 Jan 2018

Lee did a wonderful job on my dogs Eddie and Patsy. They looked like they had been in a day spa all day. The necks scarfs were a lovely touch to the grooming. Thanks Lee

Dog Star Grooming 09 Jan 2018

2 little cuties that are a pleasure to groom. Lovely to meet you all!

14 Dec 2017

Excellent all around service and brilliant overall result. Highly recommend and great value for money. Thanks Lee

Dog Star Grooming 14 Dec 2017

Many thanks! Merlot is a little treasure!

04 Nov 2017

Great service, great person, great price, excellent value for money would recommend to anyone for their pets

Dog Star Grooming 05 Nov 2017

Many thanks for the great review!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account