Dog Star Grooming

5.0
based on 82 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Dog Star Grooming

17 Jan 2018

Lee you've done an amazing job on my baby girl Tessa, she has been papmered very well. Great experience and well worth the money value. Would recomend to friends and family and most definately would travel for your services Lee. You are a legend!!!!

Dog Star Grooming 18 Jan 2018

Many thanks for the great review!

08 Jan 2018

Lee did a wonderful job on my dogs Eddie and Patsy. They looked like they had been in a day spa all day. The necks scarfs were a lovely touch to the grooming. Thanks Lee

Dog Star Grooming 09 Jan 2018

2 little cuties that are a pleasure to groom. Lovely to meet you all!

14 Dec 2017

Excellent all around service and brilliant overall result. Highly recommend and great value for money. Thanks Lee

Dog Star Grooming 14 Dec 2017

Many thanks! Merlot is a little treasure!

04 Nov 2017

Great service, great person, great price, excellent value for money would recommend to anyone for their pets

Dog Star Grooming 05 Nov 2017

Many thanks for the great review!

09 Oct 2017

Excellent grooming of our 'Tiger'

Always happy with results and great and good value service from Lee !

Dog Star Grooming 10 Oct 2017

Thanks Geoff & Sharon for bringing Tiger all the way from Sydney! So nice to catch up with you again. Looking forward to see you all next time you come to Brisbane.

24 Sep 2017

Lee is so caring and calm, such a wonderful manner, our 5 month old puppy was so well taken care of, thanks Lee!

Dog Star Grooming 24 Sep 2017

It was a pleasure meeting little Merry & her family! Very well behaved for her first groom.

01 Jul 2017

Lee is great. She is punctual. Rings to confirm a day or so ahead. So confident with the dogs, they now look fantastic and are not traumatised like they are when taken to a groomer. Thank you Lee can't wait to have lovely groomed dogs again in 6 weeks.

Dog Star Grooming 01 Jul 2017

Thanks! Looking forward to seeing you, Ruby & Poppy soon. Both girls were well behaved with lovely natures.

30 Apr 2017

Lee is the best dog groomer I have ever used. She is wonderfully kind, professional and prompt. My two dogs are quite old and full of arthritis, but Lee works her magic on them, gently grooming and talking to them. They looked fantastic at the end. I was also impressed with Lee's grooming products that are all natural.
I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Dog Star Grooming 30 Apr 2017

Thanks for the fantastic review!!

20 Mar 2017

Lee did a great job grooming my fur baby. He looked and smelt great and most importantly he was relaxed and happy. It was really convenient having lee come to my home with her mobile service. I will definitely be using Dog Star on a regular basis going forward.

Approximate cost: $60

Dog Star Grooming 20 Mar 2017

Many thanks!! It was a pleasure meeting you & Percy.

19 Mar 2017

Lee did an awesome job with our four pups. Lee was patient, professional and has a genuine fondness for animals. I highly recommend Lee and will definitely use her again for our pups. Thanks Lee:)

Dog Star Grooming 20 Mar 2017

Thanks for the great review!! Your 4 dogs were a delight to groom. Each one very special!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE 5 MIN CANINE THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE WITH YOUR FIRST DOG GROOMING SERVICE!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account