129 reviews about Drainpro

14 Aug 2020

In late June we had a few boys from Drainpro to replace the collapsed Terracotta Boundary Trap to new 100mm PVC Boundary Trap in original position. From installing Riser Shaft to surface, connecting onto existing house drain and onto Water Authority piping, to supply Compliance Certificate, all went really smooth and well. Completed the work as they promised within the time frame even in the rain. An extra work was performed without charge, came back to fix a small problem immediately after being informed and a follow-up phone call to see if everything was OK. What a professional team at Drainpro! Good advice right from the beginning, reasonable quotation, professional and friendly staff, excellent work and very useful information and assistance after the job was done – a big THANKYOU! Highly recommended to anyone who needs this kind of service.

06 Aug 2020

Honestly, we tested them and others and they came out on top in every single way. The excavation was carried out with precision, our back yard was re instated better than before they started, and the most professional group of guys!
Thanks Drainpro, if I could give you a 10 star, I would!

04 Aug 2020

Great work from the Drainpro Team! These guys sorted our blocked drain quickly, safely, with the minimum fuss.
I would definitely recommend these guys as they are hands down, the best Plumbing Co around,

Approximate cost: $550

25 Jul 2020

Received excellent service from Nick. Genuine and keen to get the job done right. Highly recommended.

22 Jul 2020

The absolute best service ever! After calling 2 other plumbing companies, we were simply blown away with the level of professionalism that we encountered with Drainpro. Theres a clear reason why these guys have such a fantastic reputation online. From the helpful office staff to the CAN DO attitude of the attending plumber. Keep up the great work, I have forwarded your details to all my contacts.

Approximate cost: $500

20 Jul 2020

Jaimes from Drainpro....... What a Star! Punctual, friendly and genuine- which equals to a true customer service hero!! Got the job done in no time! Thanks again Jaimes, your true asset to your company!

02 Jul 2020

If you need a plumber I wouldn’t call anyone else!
I’ve used them before and didn’t hesitate to call them again for a completely different issue but the service was exactly the same - fantastic! They know their stuff and are very professional. Thanks Nick it was a pleasure dealing with you

02 Jul 2020

Toilets were flushing slowly and making "bubbling" noises during the night. Nick Delta from Drainpro came with a camera. Did a very clean work inside the house. Clog wasn't found inside. He found it in the main drainage pipe outside the unit. The neighbor tree roots penetrated the connecting points of the pipes :\

He did a water pressure clean and advised that this will happen again every 3-4 years and that I shouldn't spend money on an "all-out" fix which will cost thousands of dollars. (Drilling in concrete, bypassing the roots etc..)

Price was fair and was informed upfront after Nick's initial inspection. The service was excellent.

Approximate cost: $485

22 May 2020

We had a suspected blocked sewer pipe in the back yard. The issue turned out to be more complicated than first thought. We engaged with both James and Jim who were both friendly and very knowledgeable with advice and know how. I would highly recommend DrainPro.

07 May 2020

We called these guys after being messed around with other plumbers. They were efficient, courteous and super friendly. Even the office staff were quick to get my details and have one of their drain specialists come out on the SAME DAY.
Well done, you guys are legends.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account