GR-TEK Computers

4.9
based on 65 reviews

Write a review

65 reviews about GR-TEK Computers

18 May 2013

I bought a a multi screen, Sim X series gaming computer about a year ago. Their service and build quality was excellent. The staff answered all questions in a friendly and professional manner. The online customisation page was fairly easy to use although I would recommend sitting down with a good cup of coffee. Not being well versed in current computer components I spent a bit of time researching what was on offer. Overall I recommend Gr-Tek with 5 stars!

Approximate cost: $3600

15 May 2013

I had all the information I could have asked for, purchase was delivered promptly and any queries I had about the transaction was responded to in less that 12 hours. Could not be more happy.

Approximate cost: $1500

13 May 2013

New computer, fantastic service helped me make the right choice and saved me money at the same time, very professional .

Approximate cost: $2794

09 Apr 2013

I purchased a new desktop/gaming computer. The price was competitive and it was advertised as being quiet.
The computer is indeed very quiet! Its performance is excellent and I would be happy to recommend GR-TEK to friends.
I was particularly impressed with the workmanship. The cable looms are all neatly wrapped and strapped.

25 Mar 2013

After not knowing exactly what i wanted i dealt with George & Maree over email and they recommended me a system that was cheaper than i had budgeted .

Ordered on Monday & the courier dropped it off on Thursday .

Blown away by the speed and overall standard of install .

I cant tell you guys how much i recommend this company . Very profession and very good prices , Thanks George & Maree

Approximate cost: $2100

21 Mar 2013

Maree, was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted and how best to help me buy a computer for my sons birthday. The computer arrived well within the time-frame we had hoped and we are very happy with everything.

09 Mar 2013

Ordered a custom built PC specifically for my son's gaming. Made the selection but slightly unsure about some components, so called and spoke to Maree. She couldn't have been more helpful and added an extra without charge. Ordered Monday, delivered Friday fantastic. Could not have been easier and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a PC.

Approximate cost: $3000

04 Mar 2013

Excellent transaction. Website was easy to use. Very easy to customise the PC. When I had questions and needed a change to my order, their response was first class. Also the delivery was quick. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.

03 Mar 2013

I've been looking for a gaming computer that would meet my basic needs. GR-TEK's gaming pc website offered some great deals and allowed you to customised parts yourself without causing a massive headache. It took me a while to decide as I was not sure whether to buy online or go elsewhere. Their customer service was superb. When I needed something or had a question they responded promptly and were friendly. They kept me updated on the progress. I ordered on Tuesday and it came on Friday morning. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a customised gaming pc as they check/test it themselves and are willing to answer any questions.

Approximate cost: $1500

27 Dec 2012

They have sooooo good prices, sooo helpful people. They helped me choose out a computer and tweak it so it was just perfect for me. They made sure I knew exactly what I was doing and where ready to help in the future.

Approximate cost: $250

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account