Nip Naps

4.8
based on 87 reviews

87 reviews about Nip Naps

05 Jul 2014

Purchased some replacement nappy covers. I was very happy with this brand and wanted to continue to use them. Nip Naps had them at the best price that I could find. Postage was very quick. Am considering purchasing more from Nip Naps to get these covers at such a great price!

Nip Naps 08 Jul 2014

Thanks Jadet5 for your lovely review. The ME covers are second to none and at the moment we have some great clearance prices for discontinued colours. These will only last while we still have the stock so everybody should get in quick if they want to get these bargain prices. You can find them at www.nipnaps.com.au/on-sale.shtml. Louise

Sue Tagg Harbrow
05 May 2014

fantastic quality and service highly recommended products the best i have tried

15 Apr 2014

About three years ago i bought the mother-ease one size nappies for my daughter, and now my son is using it, and it is still as good as new. This is one of the best products we bought for our little ones. They hardly have any nappies rashes and only very mild if happened. It is economical: about the same price compared to disposable ones if used for one kid, and half price if for two kids(even better if more).
Louise is very helpful, and whenever I called her on the phone, regarding upgrading the package or mixed combination of nappies etc, she was always nice and giving me the deal I needed. so don't hesitate to call her if the packages online is not quite what you want. I already bought another package for my friend overseas because they are so impressed with it after seeing my daughter using the nappies.

25 Nov 2013

Excellent products (I love the swim nappies!), quick delivery, easy to purchase! No complaints at all.

06 Nov 2013

Fantastic customer service - queries answered almost immediately and easy to exchange for a correct size.

Approximate cost: $22.00

Anonymous
20 Oct 2013

Best swim nappy, Motherease swim nappy. It has a mesh lining with additional elastic to keep in any little accidents. Multiple clips to adjust sizing, excellent fit. My daughter got some paint on the nappy and it just rinsed out easy as pie, took a lot of work getting the paint out of the swim top (which wasn't purchased at Nip Naps). Nip Naps quickly get orders processed and sent out.

Approximate cost: $20

babenreviewer 15 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

swim nappy? sounds intriguing!

Anonymous
14 Oct 2013

Very easy transaction and quick delivery. I ordered mid morning on Wednesday and had the items first thing Friday - fantastic!

Approximate cost: $150.00

Anonymous
09 Oct 2013

Fantastic to deal with and fanatstic bedwetter pant product.So great to have these nappies available in Australia.

Approximate cost: $40

Anonymous
08 Oct 2013

really good follow up service with phone call to see if I had any problems with the product. Delivery was prompt after placing my order.

Approximate cost: $150

02 Oct 2013

This is an A Class business all the way, fantastic customer service including after sales service, fast delivery, great quality products. One of my very favourite businesses to deal with :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account