Nip Naps

4.8
based on 87 reviews

87 reviews about Nip Naps

18 Jul 2013

Really happy with Nip Naps, they phone was answered quickly and they have lots of knowledge and were able to help me make a choice that best suited my baby. Products have been great.

Approximate cost: $50.00

10 Jul 2013

Wonderful Nappy, Great Sizing, like the way it fits well around the legs and the double defence against leaks.
Friendly Service
A true easy all in one nappy.

Approximate cost: $25$

11 Jun 2013

We got a super cute swimming set from nip naps and couldn't be happier. Great quality, fantastic fit, and they look adorable! We always get comments about how cute my little girl looks in them. Thank you so much!!

Nip Naps 14 Jun 2013

Hi Monique. I'm so pleased you like the swimming set! I think they are the cutest thing in our shop :-)
Here is the link if anyone would like to check them out http://www.nipnaps.com.au/products/swimset.shtml
Louise

30 Apr 2013

Product information very thorough and easy to read. Easy to navigate the website. Order was delivered within days, very quick. Products competitively priced and good offers available. Would highly recommend both the product and this online business

Approximate cost: $30

Anonymous
29 Apr 2013

Very quick service with less than 24 hours between ordering online and receiving goods in mail. Free sample of a related product was included free of charge. Very satisfied.

Approximate cost: $100

17 Apr 2013

I've been using Nip Naps Mother Ease nappies continuously for more than 3 years. Having tried Sandy's, one-size bamboo, one-size stay dry, boosters, rikki and airflow covers, and now the Bedwetter pants, I'm satisfied with all the products. They are in perfect condition after hundreds of washes.
Our two boys use cloth nappies 24/7 (except for trips away).
Louise at Nip Naps is amazing. She's prompt, polite and provides great advice. She'll exchange anything as long as you haven't washed and used the nappy, and will point out package deals and specials to save you money. Wonderful!

Approximate cost: $600

Anonymous
10 Apr 2013

Excellent product (better than other cloth nappies I tried) with really good customer support (advice and speedy postage).

23 Mar 2013

I ended up with a real bargain from Nip Naps, as I ordered one of the nappy trial packs, which come with a 25% off RRP discount AND free postage, but I was able to add a further discount with the cloth nappy hunt code, and a free gift with purchase for signing up for the newsletter! I received a prompt email communication confirming my order and the parcel arrived within a few days, with several useful instructional leaflets describing use and washing instructions and the rest of the product range. My order was exactly as described, including my preferred colour request. The nappy was great quality (as have been my previous motherease purchases) and a very interesting novel design, and the free gift (nursing pads) was so great that I am about to order some more! My whole shopping experence at Nip Naps was great. I can't fault anything - 10/10 for customer service, quality and value for money

Approximate cost: $25

Nip Naps 25 Mar 2013

Hi Becky. Thanks for your lovely review! Great news is that that offer is available to all WOMO users too! Visit the "Special Off for WOMO Users" above to find out the details. And yes, those nursing pads are just divine aren't they? Louise

15 Mar 2013

Great service and fast postage!!!! I'm a big fan of Nip Naps and can't recommend them enough. Mother ease is a fabulous brand too.

07 Mar 2013

I love the mother-ease cloth nappies. Great quality product and great to be able to buy them in Australia. Nip Naps customer service is excellent. Products received quickly even though I live remotely.

kellybb 08 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

Are they cloths nappies? Would love to give them a try.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account