Scorpion Technology


Write a review

22 reviews about Scorpion Technology

24 Feb 2018

Easy to set up and easy to use - this printer connects instantly to WiFi, laptops, phones, and LAN quite intuitively. Plus I loved the 1-year warranty with free phone support for the life of this product. Great deal, Scorptec!

24 Oct 2017

Genuine licensed software from Scorptec. Provides amazing user experience and system transformation.

22 Jul 2017

Shopped at the Rowville store on Saturday last week, sales staff were helpful and friendly and got a product I am very happy with that met all my needs!

Thanks for the pleaseant and east Transaction!

Approximate cost: $800

06 Jul 2017

I used to have a lot of physical discomfort due to long hours of gaming. My parents got this chair home and it is worth all the investment. Less stress to me and much lesser stress to my parents. Thanks Scorptec!

28 Mar 2017

This PC is the rarest of delights I have ever owned. It is crazily cost-effective yet powerful PC that just works great with added RAM and storage.

10 Mar 2017

This is an on-ear wireless Bluetooth headphone done keeping the customers and gamers in mind. What makes them more amazing is the price.

22 Nov 2016

Had a great experience with the headset without any major issues. I experienced the lack of sound in one ear, probably due to mishandling. Highly recommended and it is great head set for this price. Looking for more headsets from Scorptec.

20 Sep 2016

The technology and support given by Scorptec Computers is reliable and comes with great delivery system and customer services.

26 Jul 2016

I had a very positive experience at Scorptec. They provided me with good and quick service.

21 Jun 2016

I had a great shopping experience at Scorptec. It will always be my first 'go-to' for computer accessories. Best in pricing and the range of stock is awesome.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account